Anche se non controlliamo le affermazioni specifiche, trattandosi di opinioni personali, etichettiamo le recensioni come “Verificate” quando riusciamo a confermare che c'è stata un'interazione commerciale effettiva. Leggi di più

Per proteggere l'integrità della piattaforma, ogni recensione presente sul sito, verificata o meno, viene monitorata dai nostri sistemi automatici 24 ore su 24. Questa tecnologia è progettata per individuare e rimuovere i contenuti che non rispettano le nostre regole, come le recensioni non basate su esperienze autentiche Siamo consapevoli che potremmo non riuscire a cogliere proprio tutto, quindi puoi segnalarci qualsiasi cosa pensi che ci sia sfuggita. Leggi di più

Scopri cosa dicono le persone

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Applied for trafe account on 14th October Approved for screwfix trade account on 15th October, posted apparantly on 19th October it’s now 26th october and still not trade card arrived, im sick if bei... Leggi di più

L'azienda ha risposto

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Check in, 1 machine, right by the door so inconvenience number 1, a queue blocks access in and out. Inconvenience number 2 is the whole check in. You actually spent money to inconvenience people. The... Leggi di più

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

I mostly order online, with a cuppa, and collect in store. Staff are always very helpful, orders are correct and complete. Help with multi or heavier items. Are respectful of myself and don't patr... Leggi di più

L'azienda ha risposto

Valutata 2 stelle su 5

Ordered 7 items all marked as available for collection. The order notification said that 1 item was coming from the warehouse and wouldn't be available till the next day. I needed the other stuff w... Leggi di più

L'azienda ha risposto

Dettagli dell'azienda

  1. Negozio di abbigliamento antinfortunistico e da lavoro
  2. anche in
  3. Negozio di articoli per l'illuminazione
  4. Negozio di ferramenta
  5. Rivenditore di macchinari da costruzione

Informazioni fornite da varie fonti esterne

Screwfix: Thousands of products at low trade prices | FREE next day delivery available | 30 day money back guarantee on all orders.


Informazioni di contatto

2,6

Scarso

TrustScore 2.5 su 5

6K recensioni

5 stelle
4 stelle
3 stelle
2 stelle
1 stella

Chiedi ai clienti di scrivere una recensione

Questa azienda invita i propri clienti a scrivere recensioni - sia positive che negative

Ha risposto al 95% delle recensioni negative ricevute

Solitamente risponde entro 24 ore

Come questa azienda usa Trustpilot

Scopri come vengono raccolte, valutate e moderate le loro recensioni e valutazioni.

2,6

Tutte le recensioni

(6186)

652 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi

Scrivi una recensione
Su Trustpilot, le aziende non possono offrire incentivi o pagare per nascondere le recensioni. Le recensioni sono le opinioni dei singoli utenti e non di Trustpilot. Leggi di più

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Don't buy Outdoor Lighting

Purchased outside lights and the sockets don't fit into an outdoor IP rated socket. Ridiculous, who is sent out to buy this stuff.

5 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Good morning

I am very sorry to read of the problems encountered, please forward full details including the order reference to sos@screwfix.com

Nicole

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Great service at Golders Green branch

Ahmed and Tunde at the Golders Green branch were both really helpful. I needed to take some items back because our project had been put on hold, and now we’re back on it I needed a different colour. I’d lost my receipt, but they found my old purchase and sorted the refund with no hassle. Really appreciated the help. In general, all the staff were pleasant to deal with and made the whole experience easy.

6 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Good morning

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

I'm delighted to hear that Ahmed and Tunde at our Golders Green branch were able to assist you so efficiently. We understand how frustrating it can be when a receipt has been misplaced, so it's great to know they were able to locate your previous purchase and make the return and exchange process straightforward and hassle-free.

It's also wonderful to hear that the wider team were pleasant and helpful throughout your visit, helping to make the whole experience easy for you. Providing friendly, practical support is something we strive for, and your comments will be shared with Ahmed, Tunde, and the rest of the Golders Green team.

Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing Screwfix. We look forward to welcoming you back for your project in the future.

Nicole

Valutata 4 stelle su 5

Very professional very informative 👏…

Very professional very informative 👏 amazing staff friendly yet professional helpful. (Needed a sds drill for removal of tiles) used a hammer to do it but wasnt good enough spoke to the staff n they showed me how to use n fit the chisel bit on and also explained how it will do the job quicker but will vibrate. Honestly I've never had an accurate result I did 15m square tile.removal n concrete within 4 and half hrs an im a woman who has never done such work. Thank you screwfix down stourton for having some good staff good team players amazing can do attitude n smiling 😃. I will definitely recommend the titan sds hammer drill to anyone outthere that needs DIY DOING its very good an does exactly what you need it to do.

5 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Hi Zuly,

Thank you for taking your time to share this great feedback relating to your visit to our Screwfix store in Leeds, Stourton. It's great to see the team were able to help. I will be sure to pass your kind words on.

Kind regards

Jess

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Great Service

I use the Midsomer Norton branch mostly. I can't fault the service. Friendly staff and great service

5 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Hi Sean,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear that you consistently receive great service from our team at the Midsomer Norton branch. We take great pride in providing friendly, helpful service to our customers, so it is wonderful to know the team continue to deliver this whenever you visit.

I will be sure to pass on your kind comments to the store so that the team can receive the recognition they deserve.

Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing to shop with Screwfix.

Kind regards,
Jess

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Screwfix Charlton and Michael

I have used Screwfix for many years and have always found them efficient. But today i had made a mistake on buying a hoover and had to return the original one and replace it. I went to Screwfix in Charlton and wanted to feedback on Michael who was excellent. I was feeling unwell because of something I ate and had to keep going outside the shop. He brought me a bottle of water, sorted out the replacement and brought it to my car.
When you are feeling so bad the kindness of strangers is so important. So thank you Michael.

5 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Hi Rita,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your visit to our Charlton store.

I am sorry to hear that you were not feeling well during your visit. However, I am pleased to see that our team were able to assist you and make a positive difference to your experience.

I will be sure to pass on your thanks and kind comments to the colleagues involved so that their excellent service is recognised. Feedback such as yours is always appreciated and helps us celebrate the great work our teams do for customers every day.

Thank you again for taking the time to get in touch, and I hope you are feeling much better now.

Kind regards,

Jess

Valutata 2 stelle su 5

Carnforth Screwfix Customer Service

So much for the Screwfix app service for "I'm here to collect". As I understood it, this was designed so you could have a prompt collection. I had to wait 15 minutes today whilst both checkouts were busy helping a single customer on each checkout for the entire 15 minute duration. There was more staff in the back, but neither checkout staff called through for someone else to assist the waiting queue for click and collect. This isn't the first time this has happened in this store, Carnforth. I've never experienced this in any other Screwfix store. Very disappointing.

4 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Hi Colin,

I am sorry to learn of your experience, as this is not the level of service we aim to provide when customers collect orders from our stores. We strive to make the collection process as quick and easy as possible, so I appreciate how frustrating this situation will have been.

Please could you email your order reference number, along with full details of what occurred, including the date and time of your visit, to sos@screwfix.com. This will come directly through to our Customer Resolution Team, who will review the matter and provide feedback to the store where appropriate.

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards
Jess

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

DONT BUY DECKING BOARDS FROM B AND Q or SCREWFIX

DONT BUY DECKING BOARDS FROM B AND Q or SCREWFIX !!!!
Disgusting customer services treatment for the last three and a quarter years in relation to washing their hands on my warranty claim on the extreme garbage composite deck boards that supposedly came with a 10 year warranty. 
These highly brittle deck boards warped and cracked very badly within 18 months and were professionally fitted but they couldn't cope with winter and summer temperature changes due to their highly brittle and likely high moisture content !
You'd think such a large company would be a good go to place to buy from but definitely not the case!
It's the first time I have ever complained about a company or product but members of the public need to be aware of not only the poor inferior product they've sold myself and I would imagine countless others and the extremely poor customer services treatment in deferring and continued ignoring of countless emails I have sent over the last 3 and a quarter years! With very little replies back and constantly asking for information of which I supplied them with countless times!
Do yourselves a favour....
Buy your deck boards from any ot
her reputable company but definitely not from B and Q and Screwfix.

4 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Hi Richard,

I am sorry to learn of the issues you are experiencing with the composite decking boards you have purchased. I appreciate how disappointing and inconvenient it can be when a product does not perform as expected.

At Screwfix, we pride ourselves on the service we provide to our customers and would like the opportunity to look into this matter further for you, if this was purchased from us.

If the decking boards were purchased from Screwfix, please email full details of the issue, along with your order reference number and any relevant photographs, to sos@screwfix.com. A member of our Customer Resolution Team will then be able to review the matter and investigate further.

Kind regards
Jess

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Don’t use screwfix

Don’t use screwfix. Every item is next day delivery and quality is shockingly poor!!! Do not use them

4 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Hi Jay,

I am sorry to read that you are unhappy with your experience when shopping with us.

All feedback from our customers is appreciated, as it is invaluable in helping us understand what works well and where we can improve. Providing high levels of service and offering convenience to our customers is extremely important to us, so we would welcome further feedback to help us better understand your concerns.

In particular, it would be helpful to know which items you were expecting to be available for same-day collection, as well as the issues you have experienced with products purchased from us.

As our product range now exceeds 50,000 products, unfortunately we are unable to stock our entire range within our stores. To ensure customers can still access this wider range of products, we offer a next-day delivery to store service on many items.

If you would like to provide any further details regarding your experience, please email us at sos@screwfix.com and we will be happy to review your feedback further.

Kind regards,

Jess

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Over and above Customer Service…

I have had issues with a Stuart Turner Showermate Pump. On opening I noticed a small piece of plastic broken from part of the pump body. It was neatly broken, which made me think it may be part of the moulding. To alleviate hassel I tried to contact Stuart Turner! I started at No6 in the queue, and 4.5 hrs later I was waiting at No1 in the queue, then 17:00 hrs arrived and I was cut off! 2 emails and a review and I have still heard not a jot from ST!
Following the cut off, imagining my rage, I contacted Screwfix and vented my frustration, although not their fault. The chap I spoke to was brilliant, plus we had a good chat regarding him having holidays and memories in Weymouth. The time and advice he gave actually left me feeling upbeat!
I returned the pump to Weymouth Screwfix and I have to say the Staff I dealt with there, continued with excellent customer service. Unfortunately the replacement pump had twice as much damage to the body as the first pump. On returning it once again, the staff could not do enough for me, in fact exceeded expectations, which is a credit to them. Thankyou Weymouth SF.

3 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to learn of the issues you experienced with the shower pump, as this is not the standard of service or product quality we would expect, and I appreciate the inconvenience this will have caused.

That said, I am pleased to see that our Customer Service team, together with the team at our Weymouth store, were able to turn the situation around and put things right for you. We always aim to resolve any issues as quickly and efficiently as possible, so it is great to hear that the support provided helped restore your confidence in shopping with us.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. I will ensure your comments are passed on to the teams involved, who will be delighted to receive your feedback.

Kind regards

Jess

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Lovely Service

The service was lovely the people were amazing, they helped me out with what I needed and even when I called up the customer service was one of the best I've had. They got me connected with the store I needed and sorted it out pronto, one of the best experiences I've had. Thanks again for the lovely service and help.

4 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is fantastic to hear that you have had such a positive experience shopping with us.

We take great pride in the levels of service we provide to our customers, so it is really rewarding to receive feedback such as yours. I will be sure to share your comments with the team, who will be delighted to know that their efforts have made such a positive impression.

Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing to shop with Screwfix.

Kind regards

Jess

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

I would like to thank Nick the manager…

I would like to thank Nick the manager at Screwfix Durham branch for helping me in the exchange of a product which I bought previously, Nick was brilliant in helping me in the exchange, there was no hassle a great credit to Screwfix
Thanks again Nick

4 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Hi George,

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback.

I am really pleased to hear that Nick at our Durham store was able to get this resolved quickly and easily for you. Providing great service to our customers is extremely important to us, so it is wonderful to receive such positive comments.

I will be sure to pass your feedback on to Nick and the wider store team to ensure their excellent service is recognised.

Kind regards,

Jess

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

5 Star Service

I’m a daily visitor to the Airdrie branch and have been for the last 7-8 years now. I spend over £10k per year in the branch and mostly use the click & collect service. I just wanted to give the branch a mention with a shoutout to both Rachel and Danny. All the staff are polite and do their best to ensure you get what you need as quickly as possible.

2 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback for the team at our Airdrie store.

Making it easy for our customers to shop with us, collect their orders quickly, and get on with their jobs is extremely important to us, so I am pleased to hear that this was reflected in your experience.

I really appreciate you taking the time to let us know, and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the store team, who I am sure will be pleased to receive your comments.

Kind regards,

Jess

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Awful customer experience

Dear Customer Services,
I purchased a garden shredder from Screwfix and, after taking it home and using it for its intended purpose, I found that it simply did not do the job it was advertised to do. It failed to perform the task it was designed for, so I returned it to the store to request a refund.
When I explained the situation to the sales assistant, Nathan, I was told that because the item had been used, I would only be offered store credit. Having worked in retail for nearly 20 years, I understand that if a product does not do what it is intended to do, customers are entitled to an appropriate remedy. I was simply trying to explain that I did not agree with being offered store credit because the product was not fit for its intended purpose.
Unfortunately, Nathan was extremely rude, abrupt and dismissive throughout the interaction. Rather than listening to what I was trying to explain, he repeatedly insisted that I would not be receiving a refund. It felt as though he had already made up his mind and was determined not to allow a refund under any circumstances.
As I felt I was getting nowhere, I politely asked to speak to the store manager. After I explained the situation, the manager agreed that a full refund should be issued. However, while I was speaking with her, Nathan repeatedly interrupted our conversation, continuing to insist that I should only receive store credit because the item had been used. His behaviour made it appear as though he was attempting to override the manager’s decision.
What I found particularly shocking was that when the manager instructed Nathan to process the refund, he openly replied, “No.” In nearly 20 years of working in retail, I have never witnessed a member of staff openly challenge and refuse a manager’s instruction in front of customers. It was incredibly unprofessional and embarrassing, not only for us as customers but also for the manager herself.
To make matters worse, after agreeing to authorise the refund, the manager stated that I was being aggressive. I was extremely disappointed by this comment, as at no point was I aggressive. I was simply trying to explain that Nathan had been disrespectful towards me throughout the interaction and that I disagreed with being offered store credit because the product did not do the job it was intended to do. I felt that my concerns were dismissed rather than listened to.
The entire experience left me feeling upset and disrespected. Nathan showed no respect towards us as customers and, in my opinion, very little respect towards his manager. His conduct fell well below the level of customer service I would expect from screwfix.

11 luglio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Hi Jas,

I am sorry to read about your experience when visiting one of our stores.

To enable us to investigate and address this matter further, please email full details to sos@screwfix.com, including the following information:

The date of your visit
The time of your visit
The store you visited
Your order reference number

Once we have received this information, we will be able to review the matter in more detail and investigate your concerns fully.

Kind regards,

Jess

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

I was surprised to see mixed reviews on…

I was surprised to see mixed reviews on here but twice I have ordered two wrong items from Screwfix, each time I have been been put through to customer services they rectify the issue instantly and have always been extremely helpful.

3 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Hi Morgan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

It is great to hear that our Customer Service team was able to quickly and easily resolve the issue when the incorrect items were purchased. Making things as straightforward as possible for our customers is extremely important to us, so I am pleased that this was reflected in your experience with our team.

Kind regards

Jess

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Do NOT use Screwfix

Ordered an item for next day collection at store . Waited for SMS. No SMS . No nothing .

Sent a message to their Whatsapp ( "we usually respond within an hour " ) No response for three hours ( I wasn't hanging around waiting ).

In my WhatsApp message I said just deliver to my house instead . That request was ignored and I was told the item would definitely appear at the store the next day .

It didn't .

No one called or messaged or emailed to say that my item would be late .

I eventually managed to speak to a customer service agent who said it was perfectly normal for next day pickup to take 48 hours . I pointed out that the service is called "collection next day " and on the email they sent me it said "Ready for collection on Saturday 01 Aug 2026 " and which part of this said 48 hours ?

I asked for them to deliver to me instead of me wasting my time picking it up. (It hadn't arrived at the shop so I couldn't pick it up) .

They said "you'll have to pay again "

Just got a WhatsApp saying they "tried to contact you today , but you were unavailable " No they didn't . I wouldn't be writing this bad review if they had . Do they think I'm stupid ?

Are they bonkers ?

Useless customer service, useless company . AVOID

Update in response to reply . Order number A27187692128
Clearly you will have the WhatsApp comms and telephone recordings . I await your response .

2 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am sorry to learn of the difficulties you have experienced with your order, the communication you received, and the delays in obtaining assistance from our Customer Service Team.

I would like the opportunity to investigate this matter in full. To enable me to do so, please can you email us at sos@screwfix.com with the following details:

Your order reference number
The email address and contact details associated with the order
Confirmation of the store selected for collection
Any screenshots of the WhatsApp conversations and messages received, if available

Once we have this information, we will review the circumstances surrounding your order, the collection delay, the communication you received, and the advice provided by our teams.

Again, I apologise for the frustration and inconvenience caused and look forward to hearing from you so that we can investigate this further.

Kind regards,
Nicole

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

I love screwfix wallsend

I love screwfix my local one is amazing. I’ve just recently had my bathroom done and I had to go often for bits, the staff kept me right every time. If out of stock I got it the next day. I’m gutted I didn’t get there names but there’s 2 in particular that were amazing one was the very pretty young girl who is bubbly and polite with great customer service and the lady that was with her he has been there a long time he helped me find exactly what I needed. The shop is the Tyne tunnel industrial estate wallsend/North Shields. Honestly thankyou from the bottom of my heart.

31 luglio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Dear Emma

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to hear about your positive experience at our Wallsend/North Shields store whilst completing your bathroom project. It is wonderful to know that our colleagues were able to assist you throughout your visits, provide the advice you needed, and ensure you received any out-of-stock items promptly.

Your kind words about the two team members who stood out to you, particularly the young lady who was bubbly, polite and provided excellent customer service, and the experienced colleague who helped you find exactly what you needed, are greatly appreciated. Although you were unable to get their names, we will ensure your feedback is shared with the store management team so the colleagues involved can be recognised for the excellent service they provided.

Thank you again for your lovely comments and for choosing Screwfix. It means a great deal to our teams to receive such positive feedback, and we are grateful that you took the time to let us know about your experience.

Kind regards,
Nicole

Valutata 3 stelle su 5

Female member of staff needs a training course on Customer Service.

Attended the Rainton meadows store this morning purely to collect an already ordered parcel.

There was 1 person serving initially then 2 others came. When I got to my turn I went to the counter where a female had just served a guy.She totally blanked me no acknowledgement and walked away. Stood around the corner chatting to other staff. Exceptionally poor customer service and attitude, very rude.
Then served by Tom who I would have given 5 stars to, very polite helpful young man, thanks for the brilliant service.

1 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.

I am very sorry to learn about the service you received whilst visiting our Rainton Meadows store. We expect all customers to be acknowledged and assisted in a courteous and professional manner, and I apologise that this was not your experience on this occasion.

I would also like to thank you for highlighting the positive service provided by Tom. It is encouraging to hear that he was polite, helpful and provided excellent customer service, and I will ensure your comments are passed on to the store management team.

So that we can investigate your concerns fully, please email us at sos@screwfix.com with further details, including your order reference number, the approximate time of your visit, and any additional information you feel may assist our enquiries.

Once again, please accept our sincere apologies for the experience you have described, and we look forward to hearing from you so that we can review this matter in full.

Kind regards,
Nicole

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

The worst company I had to deal with

The worst company I had to deal with. Useless customer care and customer care manager who don’t have the slightest discretion whatsoever. I’ve purchased an integrated Single oven. They’ve arranged delivery by the worst company Parcelforce. It was being delivered to a disabled lady living on first floor but when they arrived they said we can’t deliver it saying we won’t go up the stairs! What a joke. There are millions of ppl in UK living above ground floor and plus the fact this was not cleared at the time of purchase. They left but they said they would try again tomorrow but if there’s no one to take it up we won’t do that for you. I went there myself to take it up when they re delivered. I stayed there the whole day with the disabled Lady, at exactly 6 pm we’ve received a text to say they tried to re deliver but no one was at home. What jokers are these ppl? We were sitting on the balcony we could see who is coming who is going yet these losers from parcelforce so cheekily sent the text. No card no nothing just pure deception. So i called the screwfix a so I called them few times without any success as they all repeat what the deceptive parcelforce said and they can’t do anything about it. I asked for manager. A lady so called managed AJ called me to repeat the same with suggestion if i could pick the large heavy oven from their offices obviously I couldn’t she said she will contact them and get back to me. She didn’t so i called her again she said ok no problem they will redeliver next Tuesday. I went there but nothing was delivered. She lied to me. So i called her back she said my only option was to get refund and pick up another one from our branches because the status of that particular item has since changed to collect only. I asked her as a manager could she use discretion to arrange a delivery beating in mind the history of this order. She said she can’t. I won’t recommend these deceptive people whose words not even their manager’s one should be believed because I wasted 2 whole days the last one specifically due to her lies that she arranged a redelivery which wasn’t true. Disgusted with this company.

17 luglio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Good afternoon,

I am really sorry to read of this, this doesn't align with the experience we aim to provide our customers. Please could the account holder the order was placed under get in touch with us via email with details of the issue and their order reference number - the email to use is sos@screwfix.com this will come through to our customer resolution team who will get this looked into and see how we can help resolve this.

Kind regards
Jess

Valutata 3 stelle su 5

Appalling customer service

Bought an extractor fan a few months ago. It stopped working. Spoke to customer service 'No problem, return it to the store and they will sort it out for you'. Went to the store, 'Sorry it's too old you need to buy a new one' (5 month old). Nothing under warranty or any proper customer service.

Updated: Refund provided swiftly.

29 luglio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Screwfix

Risposta di Screwfix

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm sorry to hear that your extractor fan has stopped working and that you've received conflicting advice regarding how to resolve the issue. I appreciate how frustrating this must be, particularly when the product is only a few months old.

Please could you email your details, including your order number, product details, and a summary of what has happened, to sos@screwfix.com for the attention of the Customer Resolution Team. Many thanks, Elly

Come funziona Trustpilot

Chiunque può scrivere una recensione su Trustpilot. L'autore di una recensione ha la possibilità di modificarla o cancellarla in qualsiasi momento e, fintantoché il suo account è attivo, la recensione rimane visibile a tutti.

Per salvaguardare la nostra piattaforma, facciamo uso di personale dedicato e di tecnologie intelligenti. Scopri come combattiamo le recensioni false.

Scopri di più su come vengono gestite le recensioni su Trustpilot.

Ecco qui 8 consigli per scrivere delle ottime recensioni.

La verifica aiuta a garantire che le recensioni su Trustpilot vengano scritte da persone reali.

Offrire incentivi in cambio di recensioni o chiederle solo a clienti specifici potrebbe distorcere il TrustScore, violando le nostre linee guida.

Scopri di più