Donald Russell Recensioni 

2955
•
TrustScore 3.5 su 5

3,3

Anche se non controlliamo le affermazioni specifiche, trattandosi di opinioni personali, etichettiamo le recensioni come “Verificate” quando riusciamo a confermare che c'è stata un'interazione commerciale effettiva. Leggi di più

Per proteggere l'integrità della piattaforma, ogni recensione presente sul sito, verificata o meno, viene monitorata dai nostri sistemi automatici 24 ore su 24. Questa tecnologia è progettata per individuare e rimuovere i contenuti che non rispettano le nostre regole, come le recensioni non basate su esperienze autentiche Siamo consapevoli che potremmo non riuscire a cogliere proprio tutto, quindi puoi segnalarci qualsiasi cosa pensi che ci sia sfuggita. Leggi di più

Scopri cosa dicono le persone

Valutata 3 stelle su 5

Customer for many many years. Excellent products, especially the beef. First order since takeover. No issues with delivery or the packaging which is definitely inferior but not damaged. Chicken (whole... Leggi di più

Valutata 2 stelle su 5

I am saddened to write this review . We were very happy with donald russell for many years however since being taken over the prices have gone up dramatically and the quality has gone down . The min... Leggi di più

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

I received my first order from Donald Russel today. Extremely happy with price and delivery. i took advantage of their deals i got 4x 320g entrecoute sirloins, 1.2 kg of dry cured sliced bacon and 1.2... Leggi di più

Valutata 2 stelle su 5

Such a disappointment. We’ve ordered several times from here and EVERY time it was perfect. The meats were amazing, always tender never fatty or “ropey” but since they’ve been brought out oh lord they... Leggi di più

L'azienda ha risposto

Dettagli dell'azienda

  1. Cibo, bevande e tabacco

Scritti dall'azienda

Based in Aberdeenshire, a region renowned for its high quality produce, Donald Russell is an award-winning fine food specialist and supplier to some of the world’s top restaurants. Enjoyed by customers all over the UK, their passion for great-tasting food has earned them the status of Royal Warrant holder for almost 50 years and 34 Great Taste awards, as judged by discerning Food Critics. Their extensive range includes grass-fed British beef and lamb, locally landed seafood, fully prepared meals and much more.


Informazioni di contatto

3,3

Nella media

TrustScore 3.5 su 5

3K recensioni

5 stelle
4 stelle
3 stelle
2 stelle
1 stella

Non risultano inviti alla recensione recenti

Questa azienda non ha mandato inviti ai suoi clienti di recente, quindi le recensioni potrebbero non essere rappresentative

Ha risposto al 34% delle recensioni negative ricevute

Solitamente risponde entro 1 settimana

Come questa azienda usa Trustpilot

Scopri come vengono raccolte, valutate e moderate le loro recensioni e valutazioni.

3,3

Tutte le recensioni

(2955)

124 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi

Scrivi una recensione
Su Trustpilot, le aziende non possono offrire incentivi o pagare per nascondere le recensioni. Le recensioni sono le opinioni dei singoli utenti e non di Trustpilot. Leggi di più

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Absolutely appalling customer service

Absolutely appalling customer service . Really gone to the dogs since its merger with Dukeshill. I have been on the phone waiting to get through to customer services for 90 minutes now

1 settembre 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

We are incredibly sorry for the length of time you have been waiting to speak to us. A 90-minute wait is simply not the level of service we want to provide, and we completely understand your frustration.

Since reopening our phone lines, we have experienced a significant increase in customer contact, including a large number of customers wanting to place orders over the telephone. Unfortunately, this has resulted in much longer waiting times than we would ever want our customers to experience.

We are actively working through the callbacks that have been requested and are contacting customers as quickly as we can. We also have additional members of staff joining the team, which will provide greater coverage and help us bring waiting times down and improve the telephone service.

We would also like to clarify that Donald Russell and DukesHill have not merged. While both businesses are under the same ownership, they continue to operate as separate brands.

We appreciate that this doesn't make the 90 minutes you have already spent waiting any less frustrating, and we are genuinely sorry that we have let you down. Our customers should be able to reach us without having to spend this amount of time on hold, and improving this is a priority for us.

Please accept our sincere apologies for your experience and thank you for bearing with us while we work to get the service back to the standard our customers rightly expect from Donald Russell.

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Shambles

Originally I thought great the Company has been saved, but the takeover appears to have been a total shambles. Stock sold off cheaply, then loads of items out of stock, and seemingly Customer Service no idea when the items will be back, if at all. People will go elsewhere, and the Company will inevitably fold.

Reply has nothing to do with this.

29 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

We are incredibly sorry for the length of time you have been waiting to speak to us. A 90-minute wait is simply not the level of service we want any of our customers to experience, and we completely understand your frustration.

Since our phone lines opened, we have experienced a significant influx of calls, including a large number of customers who had previously been unable to place their orders by telephone. This has unfortunately resulted in much longer waiting times than we anticipated.

Our team is working extremely hard to get through everyone as quickly as possible, and we are also working through a large number of customer callbacks to make sure those who have been unable to reach us are contacted.

We appreciate that this does not make the time you have already spent waiting any less frustrating, and we are genuinely sorry that we have let you down on this occasion.

Please accept our heartfelt apologies again for the experience you have had. We are doing everything we can to work through the current demand and get our telephone service back to the standard our customers rightly expect from us.

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 2 stelle su 5

A loyal customer and always been happy…

A loyal customer and always been happy however following recent changes to packaging have not been happy. Live locally to despatch location however first order with new firm was partially defrosted upon receipt. Customer service dealt with issue within 24 hours and a replacement order was sent. Similar packaging was received but this time items received were frozen (just). Have no confidence in packaging being used now so will no longer order from this company until improvements made.

19 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and firstly, we’re very sorry that the recent changes to our packaging have left you feeling that you can no longer order from us with confidence.

As a loyal customer who has always been happy with Donald Russell, we completely understand how disappointing it must have been for your first order with the new packaging to arrive partially defrosted. While we’re pleased that our customer service team was able to resolve this for you quickly and arrange a replacement, we’re sorry to hear that the replacement still left you concerned about how well the products were being kept frozen during delivery.

We have made changes to our packaging as part of our move towards a more recyclable and environmentally responsible solution, following feedback from customers about the difficulty of recycling our previous packaging. However, protecting the quality and condition of the products throughout their journey to our customers remains absolutely essential.

Feedback such as yours is incredibly important, and we are continuing to review the performance of the packaging and how it can be improved. We will make sure your comments are passed on to the relevant team as part of that ongoing work.

We’re genuinely sorry to hear that you don’t currently feel confident placing another order with us. We very much appreciate your loyalty to Donald Russell over the years, and we hope the improvements we make will give you the confidence to shop with us again in the future.

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

I've been a loyal customer of Donald…

I've been a loyal customer of Donald Russell for decades, but since they were bought by Dukeshill, everything has changed for the worse, unfortunately, especially customer service, which is now woeful, if not non-existent. I phoned earlier this week with a query about delivery and chose option 1 for a callback after 15 minutes or so, but the callback never came. I phoned again today and waited for an hour for a reply, after which it hung up, so it's not possible to speak to anyone now. I'm extremely disappointed and will have to take my custom elsewhere, as they say they can deliver to my address, but the website says they can't! Oh dear, it's a one star from me, it would be zero if that was an option.

28 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

We are truly sorry to read this, particularly as you have been a loyal Donald Russell customer for decades. To hear that you now feel you have no choice but to take your custom elsewhere is extremely disappointing, and we completely understand why this experience has left you feeling so let down.

There is no excuse for requesting a callback and not receiving one, followed by spending an hour waiting on the telephone only for the call to disconnect. This is certainly not the level of customer service we want to provide.

Since our phone lines reopened, we have experienced an exceptionally high volume of calls, including a significant number of customers who had previously been unable to place telephone orders. This has created a considerable backlog, and our team is currently working through both incoming calls and outstanding callbacks as quickly as we possibly can.

We appreciate, however, that this doesn't change the experience you've had. You should have received the callback you requested, and we're very sorry that we let you down.

We're also concerned to hear about the conflicting information regarding delivery to your address. We understand how frustrating it must be to be told that we can deliver to you, only to then find that the website will not allow you to proceed.

Please accept our heartfelt apologies, both for the difficulty you've had trying to reach us and for the confusion surrounding your delivery. We sincerely appreciate the loyalty you have shown Donald Russell over so many years, and we're sorry that your recent experience has fallen so far below the standard you have come to expect from us.

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Utter Shambles

Unfortunately this company has now gone to the dogs. ..
Telephones are not answered, e mails,not replied to so I gave up.

The Scottish company was faultless but since this take over its appalling.

I can't see them lasting with this diabolical service.

UPDATE: I have read the reply from Donald Russell, sadly it means nothing. No natter how busy they propose to be it doesnt take in excess of 14 days to call someone back.

I've since found a very good quality local meat producer, one who puts customers first and provides,an excellent service.
Sorry Donald Russell but you cannot get through this appealing service, you've started off on tbe wrong foot and customers don't forget.

28 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

We are incredibly sorry to hear how frustrated and disappointed you have been with the service you have received. We completely understand why being unable to reach us by telephone or receive a timely response to your emails has left you feeling that you have no option but to give up.

Since reopening our phone lines, we have experienced a significant increase in customer contact, including a large number of customers wanting to place orders over the telephone. Unfortunately, this has resulted in much longer waiting times and a backlog of emails and callback requests, and we sincerely apologise that our service has fallen so far below the standard you rightly expect.

Our team is actively working through the outstanding callbacks and enquiries as quickly as possible, and we also have additional members of staff joining the team to provide greater coverage. We know there is work to do, but improving response times across both our telephone and email service is a priority for us.

We also completely appreciate your comments as someone who remembers the service Donald Russell previously provided. We want our customers to have confidence in both our products and the service that surrounds them, and we are sorry that your recent experience has not reflected that.

Please accept our sincere apologies for letting you down. We are working hard to improve the situation and hope that, in time, we have the opportunity to restore your confidence in Donald Russell.

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 3 stelle su 5

Where has the quality gone?

Just bought the Lasagna. Been buying it for a number of years. Smaller, changed recipe, gristly. Why pay premium prices for non premium products. I know they have been taken over but losing a customer if this is the “DR”. The old recipe was the best I’d ever had, plentiful and tasty without gristle.

24 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we’re genuinely sorry to hear how disappointed you have been with the Lasagne, particularly as it is a product you have enjoyed from Donald Russell for a number of years.

We completely understand your comments about paying a premium price and expecting a premium product in return. To hear that you found the portion smaller, the recipe different and, most concerningly, the meat gristly is extremely disappointing, and certainly not the experience we want our customers to have.

We have received feedback regarding the Lasagne and we are currently looking into changes and improvements to this product. Comments from long-standing customers who are familiar with the previous recipe are particularly valuable to us, and we will make sure your feedback about the portion size, flavour, texture and quality of the meat is passed directly to our product team as part of this review.

We know how frustrating it can be when a favourite product no longer feels like the one you remember, especially when you considered the previous recipe to be one of the best you had tried.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment. We are listening to the feedback we are receiving and hope that the improvements being considered will help us deliver a Lasagne that our long-standing customers can enjoy and have confidence in again.

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

I have not yet received my order

I have not yet received my order, therefore I will not comment on the quality of the food. The customer service, however, is non existent. I have been phoning them for 2 hours, have asked for a callback but still have not heard from them. This will be the last time I order from this company,

24 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

We are incredibly sorry for the experience you have had trying to contact us, particularly when you are also waiting for an order that has not yet arrived. We completely understand why spending two hours trying to reach someone and then waiting for a callback has left you feeling so frustrated.

Since reopening our phone lines, we have experienced a significant increase in customer contact, which has unfortunately resulted in longer waiting times and a considerable number of callback requests.

We want to reassure you that we are returning the callbacks that customers have requested and our team is actively working through them all. We appreciate that you have already been waiting, and we are very sorry that we have not been able to get back to you as quickly as we should.

We also have additional members of staff joining the team to provide greater coverage, and we are working hard to improve our response times and get the telephone service back to the standard our customers rightly expect.

We know that an explanation does not make the time you have spent waiting any less frustrating. You should be able to contact us when you need help with an order, and we are genuinely sorry that your experience has left you feeling that you no longer want to order from Donald Russell.

Please accept our sincere apologies, and thank you for your patience while our team works through the current demand.

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Appalling customer servoce

Terrible quality of packaging for a frozen food delivery. Since closure of Scottish base everything has gone downhill including customer service. Stayed on phone twice and not answered after 30 mins. No reply to website message or email either. Best to avoid and we will not be buying again after many previous purchases.

10 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience, particularly as a long-standing customer. The issues you’ve described with the packaging and the difficulty you’ve had getting in touch with us are certainly not the level of service we want our customers to receive.

We’d really appreciate the opportunity to look into what has happened and see what we can do to make this right. Please email us at help@donaldrussell.com with your order number and details of your experience, and our team will investigate this for you.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment and frustration caused.

The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 4 stelle su 5

Excellent meat and reliably good service

I have used Donald Russell for a couple of years and every order I have had has been excellent. Delivery has always been on time and the meat in perfect condition. My only criticism -and it is tiny -is that the range is a bit limited but overall, the firm is my go to online butcher

7 luglio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing Donald Russell as your go-to online butcher!

We're delighted to hear that you've consistently enjoyed the quality of our meat and that your deliveries have arrived on time and in perfect condition.

We also really appreciate your feedback regarding the range available. We're always looking at ways to improve and expand our offering, so we'll certainly take your comments on board.

Thank you again for your continued support, and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Excellent good value Fillet Steaks…

Excellent good value Fillet Steaks delivered promptly

5 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

Thank you so much for your fantastic review!

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our Fillet Steaks and found them to be excellent value. It's also great to know your order arrived promptly.

Thank you for choosing Donald Russell, we really appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon!

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Donald Russell review

Excellent service from Donald Russell.

10 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

Thank you so much for your lovely review!

We're delighted to hear that you received excellent service from us. Your kind feedback is greatly appreciated by the whole team.

Thank you for choosing Donald Russell, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 3 stelle su 5

Great quality as always but just lately…

Great quality as always but just lately there seems to be a shortage of lots of meat especially chicken

10 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

Thank you for your review and for your kind comments about the quality of our products!

We really appreciate your feedback regarding availability, particularly our chicken range. We understand how frustrating it can be when your usual favourites are unavailable. We're working hard with our suppliers to improve stock levels and bring more of our range back as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and continued support.

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Donald Russell provides Quality…

Donald Russell provides Quality products with excellent value Steaks.
As a family Donald Russell is our go to supplier.

26 giugno 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

We're delighted to hear that you and your family continue to enjoy the quality and value of our products, especially our steaks. It's fantastic to know that Donald Russell is your go-to supplier, and your continued support really does mean a great deal to us.

We look forward to serving you and your family again soon!

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Consistently high quality food

Consistently high quality food, particularly the ribeye steaks and sausage rolls.

10 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

Thank you so much for your lovely review!

We're delighted to hear that you continue to enjoy the quality of our products, particularly the ribeye steaks and sausage rolls, two fantastic choices!

We really appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you again soon.

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

No bother at all

No bother at all. I love all I have from here on my eyes it takes some beating. I am so proud to buy from here and will continue to buy from here. I only eat Chicken and will continue to.The delivery is excellent and the prices are very competitive.

10 agosto 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

We're delighted to hear how much you enjoy our products and that Donald Russell continues to be a firm favourite of yours. It's especially lovely to hear that you're enjoying our chicken range and that you've been pleased with both the delivery service and our prices.

Your continued support and loyalty really do mean a great deal to us. We look forward to keeping your freezer stocked with your favourites for many more orders to come!

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 2 stelle su 5

The original Donald Russell used to be…

The original Donald Russell used to be great but since they have been taken over not any more. They seem to mostly try to get rid of old stock and the packaging is now well below par. They use cardboard boxes which are wet when the goods arrive and one of the meat packs was torn open. I contacted them and sent pictures of that mess but they have never replied. A great shame.

23 luglio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

We’re very sorry to hear how disappointed you’ve been with your recent experience, particularly as a long-standing Donald Russell customer.

We have been reviewing our packaging and working towards a more environmentally friendly approach, following feedback from customers that some of our previous packaging was difficult to recycle. However, we completely appreciate that any changes we make still need to ensure your order arrives safely, securely and in the condition you would rightly expect. We’re therefore very concerned to hear that your box arrived wet and that one of the meat packs was torn.

We’re also sorry that you didn’t receive a response after contacting us and sending photographs. We’d really like the opportunity to look into what happened and make this right for you. Please email help@donaldrussell.com with your order number and details of your previous contact so our team can investigate further.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Comments like yours are important as we continue to review both our packaging and the service we provide.

The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 4 stelle su 5

Great quality Produce and service let…

Great quality Produce and service let down by wanting to order more but a huge amount listed is out of stock

30 luglio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

Thank you for your review and for your kind comments about the quality of our produce and service!

We're sorry that the current availability of some of our products has prevented you from ordering more. We completely understand how frustrating it can be to find so many of your favourites out of stock.

We're working hard with our suppliers to improve availability and bring more of the range back into stock as soon as possible. We really appreciate your patience and continued support while we do so.

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Will Avoid Now and Warn Others

When ordering was concerned that so many items out of stock or not even on site. Order has now arrived, woefully packaging, wet cardboard box, ice packs empty etc. Wrote and complained, there answer this is not our normal standard. Untrue look at the latest reviews before mine. Look elsewhere and warn any other customers you know.

21 luglio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

We're very sorry to hear about your experience and completely understand your disappointment, both with the current product availability and the condition in which your order arrived.

Receiving an order with wet packaging and empty ice packs is certainly not the experience we want for our customers, and we sincerely apologise that we've let you down on this occasion. We also appreciate your frustration regarding the number of products currently unavailable.

We'd like to reassure you that we are actively working on rebuilding availability and will be bringing the full Donald Russell range back into stock. We appreciate that this will take some time, but we're working hard to improve the range and availability for our customers.

We'd also really like the opportunity to look into your individual order further and see what we can do to put things right. Please email us at help@donaldrussell.com with your order details and reference your Trustpilot review so our team can investigate this personally.

Your comments regarding the packaging and delivery will also be passed to the relevant teams, as feedback like this is important in helping us identify where improvements need to be made.

Once again, please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment caused, and we hope you'll allow us the opportunity to address your concerns directly.

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Donald Russell in name only

Ordered our "favourite" Lasagne which I received an email telling me was back.

Not so since the takeover as it is now a barely edible shadow of its former self since the real DR went bust and the name was bought.

Looks and smells like the cheapest supermarket sludge and the ingredient list tells the story, pumped full of preservatives and additives, something the "real" lasagne from DR never was. So disgusting it was thrown in the food bin after a few mouthfuls.

Half of it arrived semi defrosted as well in a soaking wet cardboard box.

Won't be back.

7 luglio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

We're very sorry to read about your experience and completely understand your disappointment, particularly as the lasagne was previously a favourite of yours and you were looking forward to ordering it again.

We're also very concerned to hear that part of your order arrived semi-defrosted and that the packaging was wet. This is certainly not the condition we expect our products to arrive in, and we sincerely apologise for the experience you've had.

We appreciate you sharing your thoughts regarding the lasagne itself, including the changes you've noticed in its quality and ingredients. We will ensure your feedback is passed directly to the relevant product and quality teams for review.

We'd also really like the opportunity to look into your order in more detail and see what we can do to put things right. If you're happy to do so, please email us at help@donaldrussell.com with your order details and reference your Trustpilot review, and a member of our team will investigate this further for you.

Once again, we're very sorry that your recent experience has left you feeling this way, and we hope you'll give us the opportunity to address your concerns directly.

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Valutata 3 stelle su 5

Previous Donald Russel customer with concerns about new owners

I have been a loyal customer of Donald Russel for many years. They veered away from their focus on quality meats, mainly Aberdeen Angus Beef , and expanded into poorly related product areas..which is possibly a part cause of their demise. Very sad to see, as I loved their Beef products and their customer service, and quality was excellent.2025 saw a downturn in product quality, and delivery packaging. Right up to the end customers were kept in the dark, until there website became non responsive. the new owners are attempting business as usual, with the same branding, but different address, but crucially have not advised old Donald Russell customers of changes. I have emailed them three times to request a simple clarification. “Is their beef product which uses exactly the same look and description, though higher prices, delivering Scottish Aberdeen Angus Beef sourced as before?” No reply from Customer Service, the last of three being to the new Managing Director of the takeover business.All customers of Donald Russell and their personal details have been transferred without certainly my permission. i believe this may be in breach of budiness best practice..and if beef products are not Aberdeen Angus as before, it could constitute misselling.. Answers needed from the new owner, who continues to send out the self same sales emails as before..but all is not as before. Buyer beware….

18 luglio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Donald Russell

Risposta di Donald Russell

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns, and we're very sorry to hear that your recent experience has left you feeling this way, particularly after being a loyal Donald Russell customer for many years.

We completely understand why you would want clarity around the changes to the business, our products and sourcing, and we're especially sorry to hear that you've contacted us several times without receiving the response you were looking for. That's understandably frustrating, and we apologise for the lack of communication.

We take your questions regarding the sourcing of our beef, product descriptions and your personal data seriously, and we want to make sure you receive an accurate and comprehensive response rather than providing incomplete information here.

Please email us at help@donaldrussell.com, referencing your Trustpilot review, and we'll ensure your concerns are looked into properly and responded to by the appropriate team.

We're working hard to rebuild the range and the experience Donald Russell customers have known over the years, and feedback from long-standing customers such as yourself is incredibly important as we do this.

Once again, we're sorry for the frustration caused and hope you'll give us the opportunity to address your questions directly.

Kind regards,
The Donald Russell Team

Come funziona Trustpilot

Chiunque può scrivere una recensione su Trustpilot. L'autore di una recensione ha la possibilità di modificarla o cancellarla in qualsiasi momento e, fintantoché il suo account è attivo, la recensione rimane visibile a tutti.

Per salvaguardare la nostra piattaforma, facciamo uso di personale dedicato e di tecnologie intelligenti. Scopri come combattiamo le recensioni false.

Scopri di più su come vengono gestite le recensioni su Trustpilot.

Ecco qui 8 consigli per scrivere delle ottime recensioni.

La verifica aiuta a garantire che le recensioni su Trustpilot vengano scritte da persone reali.

Offrire incentivi in cambio di recensioni o chiederle solo a clienti specifici potrebbe distorcere il TrustScore, violando le nostre linee guida.

Scopri di più