Keplin Group Limited Recensioni 

573
•
TrustScore 4 su 5

4,2

Anche se non controlliamo le affermazioni specifiche, trattandosi di opinioni personali, etichettiamo le recensioni come “Verificate” quando riusciamo a confermare che c'è stata un'interazione commerciale effettiva. Leggi di più

Per proteggere l'integrità della piattaforma, ogni recensione presente sul sito, verificata o meno, viene monitorata dai nostri sistemi automatici 24 ore su 24. Questa tecnologia è progettata per individuare e rimuovere i contenuti che non rispettano le nostre regole, come le recensioni non basate su esperienze autentiche Siamo consapevoli che potremmo non riuscire a cogliere proprio tutto, quindi puoi segnalarci qualsiasi cosa pensi che ci sia sfuggita. Leggi di più

Scopri cosa dicono le persone

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Absolute rubbish. The air fryer stopped working within weeks. One side died completely and the customer service was shocking. Just endless emails, no proper help, no solution. Total waste of money, wo... Leggi di più

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

I’m really pleased with my Keplin air fryer. The two separate drawers make it so convenient, as I can cook two different foods at the same time without having to wait for one thing to finish before... Leggi di più

L'azienda ha risposto

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

I bought my original air fryer from TikTok shop they were not helpful in the exchange. Went directly to Kremlin explained product stopped working . They were very helpful and exchanged my air fryer. L... Leggi di più

L'azienda ha risposto

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

We bought the excellent value Keplin Air Fryer on Amazon. It has been absolutely brilliant and cooked much better than our previous Air Fryer. We had an issue with it after approximately 9 months a... Leggi di più

L'azienda ha risposto

Dettagli dell'azienda

  1. Negozio di casalinghi

Scritti dall'azienda

Premium quality products for everyone in your household.


Informazioni di contatto

4,2

Molto buono

TrustScore 4 su 5

573 recensioni

5 stelle
4 stelle
3 stelle
2 stelle
1 stella

Non risultano inviti alla recensione recenti

Questa azienda non ha mandato inviti ai suoi clienti di recente, quindi le recensioni potrebbero non essere rappresentative

Ha risposto al 40% delle recensioni negative ricevute

Solitamente risponde entro 2 settimane

Come questa azienda usa Trustpilot

Scopri come vengono raccolte, valutate e moderate le loro recensioni e valutazioni.

4,2

Tutte le recensioni

(573)

206 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi

Scrivi una recensione
Su Trustpilot, le aziende non possono offrire incentivi o pagare per nascondere le recensioni. Le recensioni sono le opinioni dei singoli utenti e non di Trustpilot. Leggi di più

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Bought dog pool via Amazon and not fit…

Bought dog pool via Amazon and not fit for purpose didn't last 10mins with dogs and was told had puncture repair kit on contact them immediately. Then 10 per cent refund for 20 pounds plus product. No help. Goods not fit for purpose

29 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Keplin Group Limited

Risposta di Keplin Group Limited

Dear Sarah, thank you for getting in touch and we're really sorry to hear this — we completely understand how disappointing this must be, especially when you've bought something specially for your dog. A 10% refund on a product that hasn't lasted is simply not good enough and we want to do better than that for you. We'd really like to look into this properly and find a resolution that's fair. Please give us a call on 020 7569 3007 and ask for Arthur, who will personally make sure this is handled properly for you. We're sorry again, Sarah, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Utterly appalling customer service

Utterly appalling customer service. Advertised via Amazon as 24 hour delivery. One part arrived. When we chased Keplin we were then told the second part was being sent separately due to size restrictions (not in the advertisement). This was, according to them, due to arrive within 48 hours. To date (8 days since ordering and counting) we are still waiting. I requested a refund via Amazon. Keplin sent a drop off label for the part we have received. It's too big for drop off due the diameter. I have rung the company and emailed to arrange collection of it so we can receive our refund. The last message sent by Keplin was that the second part should arrive yesterday. The tracking number hasn't changed in five days and the courier company have confirmed this part is lost, so a complete lie from Keplin. Still no courier collection date given, we have been told to refuse delivery of the lost parcel (?!) and they will arrange collection of both. Avoid this company at all costs

30 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Keplin Group Limited

Risposta di Keplin Group Limited

Dear Fi,

We are so sorry to read this and we completely understand your frustration — what you have been through is simply not acceptable and we take full responsibility for the way this has been handled. You deserved clear communication and a swift resolution from the very beginning, and we have fallen well short of that. We are truly sorry. We would like to resolve this for you as an absolute matter of urgency. Please call us directly on 020 7569 3007 and ask for Arthur, who will personally take ownership of this and make sure the collection and your refund are sorted without any further delay.

We are genuinely sorry for everything you have been through, Fi, and we really hope you will give us the chance to put this right.

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Keplin garden trolley

We purchased a Keplin garden trolley which I am very pleased with. Before buying it I had a question regarding the tipping availability this was answered very quickly very good customer service l

19 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Keplin Group Limited

Risposta di Keplin Group Limited

Dear Chris, thank you so much for the lovely review — we're really pleased to hear you're happy with your garden trolley and that we could answer your question so promptly before purchase! We hope you get plenty of great use out of it. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever need anything else. 😊

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

ordered two of the same item

I accidentally ordered x2 of a item, Carl at the team assisted me in getting one of the items returned and was really helpful in sorting the collection out, great customer service.

29 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Keplin Group Limited

Risposta di Keplin Group Limited

Dear Dom, thank you for the kind words — we're really glad Carl was able to get everything sorted for you so smoothly! We'll make sure he sees this. Hope to see you again soon! 😊

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Great items and communications

I ordered 2 items, a garden parasol and additional base supports and, as only half the order arrived on the promised date, I contacted the company for information. I received an explanation very swiftly from customer services agent Carl who assured me the balance was in transit and, as he stated, it arrived very swiftly afterwards. The products are absolutely as described and came securely packaged etc. Communication with the company representative was excellent. Cannot fault any of my transaction. Absolute would recommend.

27 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Keplin Group Limited

Risposta di Keplin Group Limited

Dear James, thank you so much for this wonderful review — it's really great to hear! We're sorry part of your order didn't arrive on the promised date, but we're really pleased Carl was able to keep you informed and that everything arrived swiftly afterwards. We'll make sure he sees your kind words — he'll be really chuffed! We hope you enjoy the parasol and base supports, and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever you need us. 😊

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Ordered parasol and said next day…

Ordered parasol and said next day delivery but didn't arrive when it said so contacted them and they got back to me very quickly and apologised to me and reassured me it was on its way and I received it the day after so very happy with the response, the parasol is good value for money and will order again off them, the Person that sorted it was Arthur so well done

27 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Keplin Group Limited

Risposta di Keplin Group Limited

Dear Dorothy, thank you so much for your understanding and for leaving such a lovely review! We're sorry the parasol didn't arrive on the expected day — that's never ideal — but we're really pleased Arthur was able to reassure you and that it arrived shortly after. We'll make sure he sees your kind words — well deserved! We hope you get lots of sunshine to enjoy it and we look forward to welcoming you back. 😊

Valutata 4 stelle su 5

After an initial delay with the order…

After an initial delay with the order arriving in two parts, the company were very responsive and quick to send the second part. The quality is good and looks the part. It was easy to assemble and so far so good!!

28 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Missing nut/bolt covers.

I ordered padded Gravity Chairs through Amazon, which arrived and we are extremely pleased with them . They are very good value for money and excellent quality. The chairs arrived with some plugs/ covers missing from the
holes at the top of the legs where they join the arms. The ones that just slot in and cover up the nuts and bolt heads either side. I contacted the company, sending details of my order, and Carl was very quickly getting back to me to explain they didn't have these covers in stock. He very kindly offered to refund me 5% of my order total and hopefully I may find some suitable covers elsewhere.

26 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Keplin Group Limited

Risposta di Keplin Group Limited

Dear John, thank you so much for your kind words about the chairs and for being so understanding about the missing covers — we really do appreciate your patience. We're sorry they weren't included as they should have been, and we hope the 5% refund goes some way to helping you find a suitable solution. We'll make sure Carl knows you appreciated his prompt response! If there's anything else we can help with in the meantime, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Enjoy the chairs! 😊

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Ordered a pair of Keplin folding garden…

Ordered a pair of Keplin folding garden chairs which amazingly were received next day. Excellent quality, robust construction and extremely comfortable. Had a minor non functional problem, which was handled promptly and fairly by Keplin, responding on a bank holiday. Happy to highly recommend this company and product.

26 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Waited 6 months - cancelled at the last minute

I ordered an 8 piece rattan garden furniture set through amazon last Nov. I contacted Amazon on Thurs to change the delivery address but they said it had been despatched and would arrive by 24 May. This morning I received an email to say the order is cancelled and I would get a refund Keplin have had my money for 6 months I am not happy

24 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Worst company & customer services ever in fact would actually call them scammers. They know what they’re doing!

Ordered Zero Gravity chairs in Grey for £84.99 via TikTok shop, messaged to advise that they sent the wrong colour and originally requested an exchange this was refused so requested a refund this matter has been ongoing since the end of April and they refuse without reason why they cannot be returned unless I pay the return cost as they weigh 150kg the return will be quite costly.

As the error is not mine I refuse to pay and they are unwilling to send a pre payment label or refund for the return cost. Under distance selling UK rules this is illegal and they’ve now advised that they are unwilling to resolve. Unfortunately I have raised this matter with trading standards and seeking legal advice. Will not order and advise others to be careful if you do as you have to foot the cost for returns.

21 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Keplin Group Limited

Risposta di Keplin Group Limited

Dear Mrs D,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are truly sorry to hear about your experience — we completely understand how frustrating this situation must be, and we sincerely apologise that it has been ongoing for so long without a satisfactory resolution.

Receiving the wrong item is entirely our error and we take full responsibility for that. We would very much like to resolve this for you as a matter of urgency.

Please call us directly on 020 7569 3007 and ask for Arthur, who will personally take ownership of this and ensure it is resolved fairly and promptly. We genuinely hope you will give us the chance to make this right, Mrs D.

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Excellent products and customer service

I ordered suitcases which needed to be returned due to me having ordered the wrong size. I received excellent customer service. The agents I spoke to on the phone were polite and extremely helpful. The return was arranged and refund processed. I ordered two more suitcases in a smaller size from Keplin. Delivery was swift and items were good value for money and good quality. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending this company. 10/10!

13 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Very comfortable chairs very fast…

Very comfortable chairs very fast delivery carnt wait for some decent weather so we can really put them to use thank you

11 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Keplin Group Limited

Risposta di Keplin Group Limited

Graham,
Thank you so much — this genuinely made us smile! We're really glad the chairs arrived quickly and that you're happy with them. We're right there with you hoping the British weather behaves itself soon so you can properly enjoy them! When the sun finally decides to show up, we'd love to hear how you get on. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review! ☀️

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Got great help from pranav & am…

Got great help from pranav & am satisfied with the help that got

18 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Keplin Group Limited

Risposta di Keplin Group Limited

Mr Edwards, thank you so much for the kind words! We'll be sure to pass your lovely feedback on to Pranav — he'll be really pleased to hear this. We're glad we could help and hope to assist you again whenever you need us!

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

DO NOT RECOMMEND / Warranty Not Worth It 😡

I purchased the 28” suitcase from Morrisons , with the luggage lock system !! Terrible ,, I tried the lock numerous times before my holiday ,, it was fine ,,, how ever upon using it the first time on a holiday to Tenerife , when we arrived at the hotel and put the personal lock in it would not open ,,, tried several times 😡,, so in the end my husband had to pull the zip ends away from the lock using some string ( this worked very easily) cheap locking system ,,, would not recommend if you want a case with the locking system !! The actual case is fine though ! You get a 1 year warranty with it so I filled an online form in ,,, after numerous e mails they decided it was the fault of the airline ??? Maybe they threw the case about !!!!!! Really ,, it was a shocking answer to get out of paying out on the warranty!! The case has no marks on what so ever all it has is a cheap tacky lock - DO NOT RECOMMEND !!!!

24 aprile 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Keplin Group Limited

Risposta di Keplin Group Limited

Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we're truly sorry for the frustration this has caused — especially on what should have been an enjoyable holiday in Tenerife. We completely understand how upsetting it must have been to deal with a faulty lock in that situation, and we're sorry the warranty process left you feeling unheard. That's simply not the standard of service we want to be known for. We'd really like to look into this properly for you — please give us a call on 020 7569 3007 and ask for Arthur, who will personally make sure this is handled fairly and promptly. We hope we get the chance to put this right, Elizabeth.

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Keplin Group Garden Chairs from Amazon

I Bought two garden chairs from Amazon, unfortunately I had to return them as they were the wrong colour. I was informed to return them to a drop off centre. The box and chairs were in a big box and extremely heavy and there was no way I could return them myself as I am 79 years old! Someone from the chair company (Keplin Group) contacted me about this and arranged collection for me. After a bit of a problem with delivery it was sorted and everything was arranged for me with a lady called Manisi who was very helpful, nothing was too much trouble and she was very helpful ( I wish there were more people like her) it was a pleasure to have her to arrange collection. The Keplin Group are very lucky to have her.

Gill D

15 maggio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Keplin Group Limited

Risposta di Keplin Group Limited

Gill, thank you so much for sharing this — it really did warm our hearts to read! We're so glad Manisi was able to step in and make everything so much easier for you, and your kind words about her mean the world to us. We'll absolutely make sure she sees this — she truly deserves the recognition. We're sorry the return process wasn't straightforward from the start, but we're really pleased it all came together in the end. Thank you for being so patient and for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We hope we get the chance to find you the perfect chairs very soon, Gill! 😊

Come funziona Trustpilot

Chiunque può scrivere una recensione su Trustpilot. L'autore di una recensione ha la possibilità di modificarla o cancellarla in qualsiasi momento e, fintantoché il suo account è attivo, la recensione rimane visibile a tutti.

Per salvaguardare la nostra piattaforma, facciamo uso di personale dedicato e di tecnologie intelligenti. Scopri come combattiamo le recensioni false.

Scopri di più su come vengono gestite le recensioni su Trustpilot.

Ecco qui 8 consigli per scrivere delle ottime recensioni.

La verifica aiuta a garantire che le recensioni su Trustpilot vengano scritte da persone reali.

Offrire incentivi in cambio di recensioni o chiederle solo a clienti specifici potrebbe distorcere il TrustScore, violando le nostre linee guida.

Scopri di più