closed Recensioni 

165
•
TrustScore 1.5 su 5

1,6

Anche se non controlliamo le affermazioni specifiche, trattandosi di opinioni personali, etichettiamo le recensioni come “Verificate” quando riusciamo a confermare che c'è stata un'interazione commerciale effettiva. Leggi di più

Per proteggere l'integrità della piattaforma, ogni recensione presente sul sito, verificata o meno, viene monitorata dai nostri sistemi automatici 24 ore su 24. Questa tecnologia è progettata per individuare e rimuovere i contenuti che non rispettano le nostre regole, come le recensioni non basate su esperienze autentiche Siamo consapevoli che potremmo non riuscire a cogliere proprio tutto, quindi puoi segnalarci qualsiasi cosa pensi che ci sia sfuggita. Leggi di più

Scopri cosa dicono le persone

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

I’m disappointed with my experience with Apex Media Solutions. I paid $179 for the service, but I decided not to move forward and communicated that I wanted to cancel. I was told that I would rece... Leggi di più

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

High presure sales tactics, coupled with insults and fear mongering. The hardest part is that you don't know what you are paying for, you don't know what you get, and you have to use Google Analytics... Leggi di più

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

My website's user experience was lacking, so I hired Apex Media Solutions to give it a facelift. Their UI/UX designers did an incredible job making the site more intuitive and user-friendly. The new d... Leggi di più

L'azienda ha risposto

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

We signed on for advertising. We explained our concerns with google. We were told not to worry. They had ways to get around google. We spent $1,500 and after 3 months they produced nothing. Each week... Leggi di più

Dettagli dell'azienda

  1. Servizio di marketing su internet

Scritti dall'azienda

not in use, closed profile

100% Satisfaction Guarantee – Media Solutions of Nebraska

Love your results or we work FREE – Media Solutions of Nebraska

At Media Solutions of Nebraska, your complete satisfaction is guaranteed — 100%. Media Solutions of Nebraska proudly stands behind every single marketing campaign we run for small and medium-sized businesses across Omaha, Lincoln, Council Bluffs, and the entire state of Nebraska. If you are not absolutely thrilled with the results delivered by Media Solutions of Nebraska within the first 60 days, Media Solutions of Nebraska will keep working for FREE until you are. No questions asked. That’s the famous Media Solutions of Nebraska “Results or It’s Free” Guarantee. Whether Media Solutions of Nebraska is running your Omaha SEO, managing your Google Ads, building your new website, handling social media marketing for your Nebraska business, or producing professional videos, you are protected by the strongest guarantee in Nebraska marketing. Media Solutions of Nebraska has helped hundreds of Omaha and Nebraska businesses dominate Google, explode their leads, and grow revenue — and Media Solutions of Nebraska is so confident we can do the same for you that we put our money on the line. No long-term contracts. No hidden fees. Just real, measurable growth for your Nebraska business — or Media Solutions of Nebraska keeps working at zero additional cost. Choose Media Solutions of Nebraska and partner with Omaha’s most trusted, highest-rated marketing agency serving small and medium-sized businesses throughout Nebraska. Media Solutions of Nebraska — Omaha-based. Nebraska-proud. Results guaranteed.

Informazioni di contatto

1,6

Pessimo

TrustScore 1.5 su 5

165 recensioni

5 stelle
4 stelle
3 stelle
2 stelle
1 stella

Non risultano inviti alla recensione recenti

Questa azienda non ha mandato inviti ai suoi clienti di recente, quindi le recensioni potrebbero non essere rappresentative

Ha risposto al 24% delle recensioni negative ricevute

Solitamente risponde entro 48 ore

Come questa azienda usa Trustpilot

Scopri come vengono raccolte, valutate e moderate le loro recensioni e valutazioni.

1,6

Tutte le recensioni

(165)

41 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi

Scrivi una recensione
Su Trustpilot, le aziende non possono offrire incentivi o pagare per nascondere le recensioni. Le recensioni sono le opinioni dei singoli utenti e non di Trustpilot. Leggi di più

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

SCAM

Biggest scumbags around. Will not stop spam calling me twenty times a day. The owner is a true tool and very unprofessional. Contacted BBB to get them shut down.

22 agosto 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hi John,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We take concerns like yours seriously and regret that our communication caused such frustration. Our goal is to maintain professional and helpful contact with all clients, and it’s clear we fell short in this instance.

We’d like the opportunity to review your situation directly and ensure that any unwanted communications are addressed. Feedback like yours helps us improve our processes, and we truly appreciate your insight.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Terrible

Terrible! They want more money when they couldn’t college one thing. No help at all! $600 and couldn’t even get Google listing up. Do not hire these people!

29 agosto 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello Paul,

We appreciate your feedback and understand your frustration. It sounds like there were expectations around getting your Google listing fully optimized, and we regret that it didn’t meet your timeline. Our process often involves multiple steps to ensure listings are verified and compliant with platform standards, which can sometimes take longer than anticipated.

We aim to provide clear guidance and support throughout the process and would be happy to review your account directly to clarify what was completed and address any remaining concerns. Your insight is valuable as we continue to refine how we support our clients.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

This is a completely dishonest company

This is a completely dishonest company. Charging hundreds of dollars for services that they do not render. They also give you an extremely hard time when you’re trying to cancel, including one of their sales people trying to tell me they would get in big trouble if I canceled! Once I did finally get the services canceled they removed my entire presence from Google even what I had created for myself. Do not use this service.

28 agosto 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello Nicole,
Thank you for sharing your perspective. We understand that canceling services mid-process can be disappointing, especially when the improvements we were implementing were still underway. Once your account was canceled at your request, all ongoing work and optimization stopped, which can naturally impact visibility and online presence.
Our goal is always to provide transparency and guidance, and we strive to complete each step of the process carefully to avoid issues being flagged. We’d be happy to discuss your concerns directly, review what was completed, and clarify the expected outcomes. Feedback like yours helps us improve how we communicate and support our clients, and we truly appreciate the insight.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Would give less than one star if it let…

Would give less than one star if it let me. Complete waste of money, lies, and unauthorized transactions taken from my account. I contacted them to complain and once they knew I was complaining about their bait and switch operation they wouldn’t take my calls anymore. Do Not Use This Service

23 giugno 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello Mike,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We understand your concerns regarding billing and service access. Our records show that we worked to gain access to your GMB listing, assisted with setup steps, and scheduled follow-ups to address any issues. Multiple attempts were made to coordinate directly, including discussions with your spouse, and we offered solutions to help manage the account and optimize your listings.

We encourage you to reach out directly so we can clarify any remaining questions and ensure your concerns are fully addressed. Feedback like yours helps us improve communication and support for all clients.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Yes this company is a SCAM

Yes this company is a SCAM. They don't actually do any work and every meeting is a waste of time. I could go on for a while about the stress they caused me. Long story short, they refused to refund us so we challenged the charges with our credit card company who did an investigation. Apex told the credit card company that we were satisfied customers and sent them a form saying so with my forged signature. We got our money back. I suggest everyone else do the same. The good reviews are clustered after bad reviews...what does that mean?...fake reviews

1 marzo 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello Jeff,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand that there were concerns regarding the scheduling and completion of your appointments, as well as communication about the services provided. Our records show that multiple appointments were rescheduled and completed, including onboarding, competitor analysis, and Rev Gen support. We also provided guidance on optimizing your online presence, including GMB access and campaign support.

We encourage you to reach out directly so we can review any remaining questions, clarify the work that was completed, and ensure your concerns are addressed. Feedback like yours helps us improve how we communicate and support all clients.

Valutata 2 stelle su 5

I paid these people over 4000 and its a joke

I paid these people over 4000 and its been 7mths, I feel they have done nothing. They call me monthly tell me things I need to do and then nothing. Honestly its a joke. Thanks Sonja Halstead, Realtor

18 agosto 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hi Sonja,

Thank you for sharing your perspective. We understand concerns around results and the guidance provided, and we want to clarify that our goal is to give clients the tools and support to manage their online presence effectively. We encourage you to reach out directly so we can review the work completed, address any remaining questions, and ensure your concerns are properly resolved. Feedback like yours helps us improve how we communicate and support all clients.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Totally useless and can't cancel

This company took our company's money and didn't deliver anything. They laughed when we said we wanted to cancel service and keep billing us without providing any service.

11 agosto 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hi Pennie,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We understand concerns around service delivery and billing, and we want to clarify that our goal is to provide clear guidance and support to help clients manage their online presence. We encourage you to reach out directly so we can review the work completed, address any remaining questions, and ensure your concerns are fully resolved. Feedback like yours helps us improve how we communicate and support all clients.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

The absolute worst service I have…

The absolute worst service I have received. They will try to prolong the marketing process and just take up 60% of monthly meeting times trying to sell you more services. They will also rob you for your money. They literally will take months to do what you can do manually in a couple hours. They are thieves

11 agosto 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello Jeffrey,

Thank you for sharing your perspective. We understand concerns around the pace and scope of services, and we want to clarify that our goal is to provide guidance and tools to help clients optimize their online presence effectively. We encourage you to reach out directly so we can review the work completed, address any remaining questions, and ensure everything is properly resolved. Feedback like yours helps us improve how we communicate and support all clients.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Complete scam company

Complete scam company! Do not trust a word they say they put through charges that were unauthorized

20 luglio 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello Leslie,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand concerns around unexpected charges and take them seriously. Our records indicate that the billing and payment terms were communicated during the process. We encourage you to reach out directly if you would like to review the details or discuss any remaining questions. Feedback like yours helps us improve transparency and communication for all clients.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Dont wate your time with Apex…

All went fine until I was ready to cancel their services and then it was almost impossible to get them to understand that I want to cancel, suddenly they can't seem to understand why someone would cancel! So frustrating and a complete waste of time!🤮

31 luglio 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand how frustrating it can be when canceling a service feels difficult. Our goal is always to make processes clear and professional, and we encourage you to reach out directly so we can address any remaining questions and ensure your concerns are fully resolved. Feedback like yours helps us improve how we communicate and support our clients.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Read all the reviews and then decide.

If you're interested in losing your money, your time, and your patience, I highly recommend this company — 10/10. The chances of that happening here are very high. I'm not the only one saying this — more than 30 out of every 100 people who hire their services say the same. They didn’t scam me; I was the fool who, without reading, signed something they asked me to sign, presented with little transparency.

(In my experience) this has been the most terrible service I’ve received in my entire life, although they were kind. Weeks went by with no calls, emails, or responses. There is absolutely no possibility of getting your money back, even if you cancel the service on the same day.

Unfortunately, I signed up before reading the reviews. Had I read them beforehand, I would have immediately realized that one-third of their clients couldn’t all be trying to harm a company like this — they were definitely telling the truth, at least most of them.

That’s why I want to make it very clear that my goal with this review is not to harm Apex, but to warn and protect others like me from being harmed. Weeks after canceling the service, I still receive at least five to six calls a day from different phone numbers they use (I received two while writing this review). I have all the evidence of my case documented — including these last two calls I just mentioned.

It’s simple: if Apex is not capable of managing their own digital presence, how do they expect me to trust them with mine? There’s not a single reply to the many customers who have left reviews describing the terrible service and awful experience they’ve had. That was the first red flag that made me realize those clients were telling the truth.

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE — UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.

4 luglio 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your perspective. We understand how frustrating it can feel when expectations around services and communication are not met. Our goal is always to provide transparency and support so clients understand exactly what our programs include.

We’d be happy to connect directly to review your situation, clarify the work that was completed, and answer any remaining questions. Feedback like yours helps us improve how we communicate and support our clients, and we truly appreciate the insight.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

This company is a SCAM

This company is a SCAM. They charge for services that they do not follow through on, expect you to invest your time on phone calls with them where they give YOU assignments to fix things they have broken as far as your internet listings and online business profiles on different search platforms. When you try to cancel they continue to charge you, harass and bully you, or try to bill you for a cancellation.

28 luglio 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello Stephanie,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand how frustrating it can be when issues arise with your Google Business Profile and related services. Our team works as a third party with Google, and we submitted the appeal to have your GMB reinstated. We also want to clarify any charges and ensure there’s no confusion regarding services provided.

We encourage you to reach out directly so we can review your situation, clarify the work completed, and answer any remaining questions. Feedback like yours helps us improve communication and support for all our clients.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Check their reviews.

I got the sales guy angry and he threatened to call me everyday. I can't wait to report all the harrassment and leave more negative reviews.

24 luglio 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello Jill,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We take reports of inappropriate behavior seriously and want to ensure every interaction is professional. We encourage you to reach out directly so we can review your concerns and address them promptly. Feedback like yours helps us maintain high standards for communication and client support.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Apex Media Solutions is a Scam

Dates of incident: 7/22/25-7/23/25
DO NOT USE Apex Media Solutions, THEY ARE A SCAM!!!
It started with a phone call from one of their sales representatives explaining that they could help me better promote my business on Google and other search engines using voice interface software. It seemed useful, as I have heard of others using this software before, and thought it would be beneficial for my business. Once the initial process of explaining its use was finished, the sales rep asked if I would be interested, and from there, I signed up and purchased the software to use. He then helped me come up with keywords to use for the voice interface and scheduled me for an onboarding with a senior analyst, which he claimed would be to further discuss how to use the software. I scheduled it for the next day and had a meeting with the senior analyst. During the meeting, he told me that it was good that I got the voice interface software, but it was practically useless unless my company was registered with all the different search engines that Google uses to find information on different platforms and because of this my business would not be popping up at the top of the list but at the bottom which would prevent me from getting leads and them going to my competitors. At this point, I was confused about why I paid the $219.98 starting fee with a monthly fee of $19.99 to use the interface software for my company if it was useless without the other software needed. He then started to explain that they had an AI that would make this whole process easy and make my business pop up at the top for anyone searching for my type of business within my area. He then told me that there would be a starting fee of $400 and a monthly fee of $500. When I started complaining, he continued to lower the price but continuously stating its importance, getting more agitated with my hesitancy to make the purchase. He ended up going as low as $199 a month and waiving the starting fee. Keep in mind, they did not make me aware of this before purchasing the initial software. After an hour and a half on the phone of him telling me all this information and trying to persuade me to buy their software, I told them I was not interested after discussing it with my business partner. He became upset and told me that I should have been more up front in the beginning and that I had wasted his time. The day after this exchange, I started getting spam calls and emails to my business email from different moving companies saying they would like to speak about a quote I made. I did not sign up for any moving services. When I asked one of the people from the numerous calls that I got why I was getting these calls, he told me that a lot of the time other people will sign up others on these websites to receive calls as a prank. No one I personally know would do that to me, and my business email has only been available to clients or people I have done business with, and considering I opened my company 3 weeks ago, I have not currently gotten any sales yet. Being upset about the way I was treated and having to deal with the spam calls that I had been signed up for out of spite, I immediately contacted Apex Media Solutions asking for a refund. They gave me the run around, trying to schedule me for an appointment more than a week away, so I asked to speak to someone who could take care of it immediately. They told me that they would inform the department that took care of payments and that they should call me back as soon as possible since they are quick with responses. After waiting over an hour and not getting a call back, I was agitated and already fed up with the whole situation. I called again and the woman on the phone said that she could cancel the monthly payments, but not refund me for the $219.98 starting fee. When I asked if there was anyone I could talk to to make a complaint, she told me there wasn't, but she could relay the message. After that I ended the conversation and hung up because I knew that they were not going to refund me or reflect on the way they mistreated me. To anyone considering working with them, do not. IT IS A SCAM.

22 luglio 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your perspective. We understand how important it is to have clear information about services and platform policies. Our goal is always to provide full transparency and help clients understand exactly what our programs include.

We’d be happy to connect directly to review your situation, clarify the work that’s been completed, and answer any remaining questions. Feedback like yours helps us improve how we communicate and support our clients, and we truly appreciate the insight.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

This is a scam they do not take no for…

This is a scam they do not take no for an answer and all they do is use high pressure tactics. Louis Garcia is the person I spoke to, he was the most rude and disrespectful human being I’ve ever talked to.. saying things such as I don’t need to tell you the cost, that my business partner is in math class and much more.Thats a great way to have buisness and keep buisness right. Absolutely not this is a horrible company that needs to be sued for the crimes that they are committing and the federal buisness bureau will be contacted based on these actions this company has committed..

14 luglio 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hi Sam,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We take reports like yours very seriously and regret that your experience was frustrating. We encourage you to reach out directly so we can review your concerns and address any misunderstandings. Feedback like yours helps us improve our communication and ensure professional interactions in every situation.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Scam

Scam. Scammers. It was not even 20 hours and I did research and found nothing trustworthy, I called to request refund. Before the call they give u .
So apparently the video call was part of the first process to complete the voice search. But at that call , all I wanted was my money back . They said I can’t get it cause the program was activated already. So that kind of prove to me , my initial thought. Cause if u tell me that the video call is to validate the program and at that call I tell u I don’t want nothing.
What can we take for this.

10 luglio 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello Jorge,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We understand your frustration and take concerns like yours seriously. We encourage you to reach out directly so we can review the situation, clarify any questions about the process, and work toward a resolution. Feedback like yours helps us improve how we handle these matters.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

**I requested a full refund just hours…

**I requested a full refund just hours after the call and the $99.99 charge. I also immediately contacted my credit card company to dispute the charge. This company uses high-pressure sales tactics, making big promises that, once you step back, clearly amount to nothing but a scam.

When I emailed Apex asking for my refund, I got a call from a supervisor who basically told me “good luck” — they claimed the call was recorded and that only $19.99 of the $99.99 actually goes to them, so they’d “document that” with my credit card company to block my refund.

I will be watching how they handle this next, but I strongly warn others: DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! Protect yourself and your money.**

9 luglio 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello Marty,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand your frustration and take concerns like yours seriously. Our team is reviewing the situation to ensure all communications and transactions are properly documented. We encourage you to reach out directly so we can address your questions and work toward a resolution. Your input helps us improve our processes and service.

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Working with a true professional like…

Working with a true professional like Matthew. He did everything he said he would do and then some. He took care of all of my issues in real time. He got my account unsuspended and verified on google. I will recommend HIS services to anyone.

3 luglio 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello Joseph, thank you for sharing your kind words. We’re thrilled to hear that Matthew was able to resolve your issues quickly and provide the support you needed. Your recommendation means a lot, and we appreciate you taking the time to recognize his efforts.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

I am a sole practioner attorney is the…

I am a sole practioner attorney is the Metropolitan Atlanta area. I hired Apex to revise and run my website in August of 2024. They charged me $299 per month for one service, and $129.00 per month for another. While I got a few phone calls, I did not receive one email inquiry from a potential client in the next 10 months. In early June of this year, I was contacted by one of their competitiors about taking over my website. It was at that time, that I discovered that every inquiry link on my website was forwarded to a dead page, a "404", so when potential clients would click on the link to send me an inquiry, they were taken to a dead page, and could not reach me. I started calling them on June 5, 2025 and leaving messages but no one returned my call. I even "spoke" to one of their on line bots. I emailed them, and got no response. I spent over $5000.00 with them and got nothing for it and probably turned away many potential clients. If you call Apex, you get a voice mail recording. You will leave a message and it will not be returned. I have had my website taken over by anothe firm and the links work fine. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH APEX.

3 luglio 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hello Miles,
Thank you for sharing your experience. We understand how frustrating technical issues like a broken inquiry link can be and sincerely regret any inconvenience or missed opportunities this may have caused. Feedback like yours is taken seriously, as it helps us improve our processes and respond more quickly when issues arise. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Please be aware of this company

Please be aware of this company. They will sound great in the beginning like they’re really working with you, but you will not gain one client and you will do all the work yourself…. I recently canceled and I’m still getting phone calls asking them that I’m delinquent which is ridiculous cause I canceled. They will not take no for an answer. I had my attorney look over the contract where he says you’re not obligated for anything they can’t get this through their head that I have canceled…. Please do not use them.!!

2 luglio 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di closed

Risposta di closed

Hi Angel, thank you for sharing your experience. We understand it can be frustrating to receive calls after canceling a service. Our records confirm that your account was canceled and no further payments are owed. It appears that some outreach may have continued in error, and we are taking steps to ensure it stops immediately. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can resolve it fully.

Come funziona Trustpilot

Chiunque può scrivere una recensione su Trustpilot. L'autore di una recensione ha la possibilità di modificarla o cancellarla in qualsiasi momento e, fintantoché il suo account è attivo, la recensione rimane visibile a tutti.

Per salvaguardare la nostra piattaforma, facciamo uso di personale dedicato e di tecnologie intelligenti. Scopri come combattiamo le recensioni false.

Scopri di più su come vengono gestite le recensioni su Trustpilot.

Ecco qui 8 consigli per scrivere delle ottime recensioni.

La verifica aiuta a garantire che le recensioni su Trustpilot vengano scritte da persone reali.

Offrire incentivi in cambio di recensioni o chiederle solo a clienti specifici potrebbe distorcere il TrustScore, violando le nostre linee guida.

Scopri di più