Anche se non controlliamo le affermazioni specifiche, trattandosi di opinioni personali, etichettiamo le recensioni come “Verificate” quando riusciamo a confermare che c'è stata un'interazione commerciale effettiva. Leggi di più

Per proteggere l'integrità della piattaforma, ogni recensione presente sul sito, verificata o meno, viene monitorata dai nostri sistemi automatici 24 ore su 24. Questa tecnologia è progettata per individuare e rimuovere i contenuti che non rispettano le nostre regole, come le recensioni non basate su esperienze autentiche Siamo consapevoli che potremmo non riuscire a cogliere proprio tutto, quindi puoi segnalarci qualsiasi cosa pensi che ci sia sfuggita. Leggi di più

Scopri cosa dicono le persone

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Had a great experience from ordering with online meeting to the fitting and the collection of the rubbish . The fitter was prompt and so tidy clearing up after himself and helping us with some furn... Leggi di più

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

I worked for this company and wouldn't know where to start! 2 hobby CNC machines! 2 edgebanders, 1 never worked. The staff are great but lack higher management help. The higher management are putt... Leggi di più

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Sharps bought Fittingly and has turned the experience into a horrendous one. After an initial highly chaotic delivery on 17th of September, the fitter arrived only to discover half of the pieces we... Leggi di più

Valutata 4 stelle su 5

The contact with Fittingly has been good - design appointment and then follow up queries that have been resolved, albeit it with chasing needed a lot of the time. Their advice was really useful. Deliv... Leggi di più

L'azienda ha risposto

Dettagli dell'azienda

  1. Fornitore di mobili su misura
  2. anche in
  3. Negozio di articoli per il rinnovamento della casa
  4. Negozio di mobili
  5. Negozio di mobili per camere da letto
  6. Negozio di mobili per uffici

Scritti dall'azienda

Completely custom-made. Surprisingly big savings. Custom fitted furniture, any size, down to the millimetre, all yours for less. Buy directly and save money. Fittingly make Fitted Bedrooms, Living Spaces and Home Office furniture come to life, all at a pocket friendly price. How? By cutting out the middleman. No more salesmen or awkward home visits. With a Fittingly Virtual Design Consultation, our friendly team will create it online with you. All from the comfort of your home. Hello to made-to-measure furniture that’s absolutely yours, made bespoke right down to the last millimetre. All endlessly customisable without the premium price tag. Everything we make at Fittingly is lovingly created in the UK. We’re so confident in our workmanship and the quality of our materials that we offer a 12-year guarantee as standard for our customers peace of mind.


Informazioni di contatto

3,0

Nella media

TrustScore 3 su 5

555 recensioni

5 stelle
4 stelle
3 stelle
2 stelle
1 stella

Chiedi ai clienti di scrivere una recensione

Questa azienda invita i propri clienti a scrivere recensioni - sia positive che negative

Ha risposto al 97% delle recensioni negative ricevute

Solitamente risponde entro 48 ore

Come questa azienda usa Trustpilot

Scopri come vengono raccolte, valutate e moderate le loro recensioni e valutazioni.

3,0

Tutte le recensioni

(555)

183 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi

Scrivi una recensione
Su Trustpilot, le aziende non possono offrire incentivi o pagare per nascondere le recensioni. Le recensioni sono le opinioni dei singoli utenti e non di Trustpilot. Leggi di più

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

100% on the ball

Honest and considerate
Pleasant
Easy to deal with
100% on the ball
Likeable staff

10 marzo 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you for your kind words. It is great to hear that you found the team honest, considerate and easy to deal with.

We are especially pleased that our staff made such a positive impression, being approachable, attentive and “on the ball” is exactly what we aim for.

We really appreciate your feedback and support.

Kind Regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Fitted wardrobes

Very pleased with our new fitted wardrobes and additional storage space. A big thumbs up to Tim Brooks who was outstanding throughout, fantastic job! Thank you😃

18 marzo 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are very pleased with your new fitted wardrobes and the additional storage space.

Tim will be thrilled to know how much you appreciated his work and we will be sure to pass on your kind words. It is great to hear he made such a positive impression throughout the process.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Kind Regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Please... Consider these reviews ...go elsewhere

I've waited to write a review as how a company resolves an issue gives a much better review than something that goes smoothly from the start.

AVOID THIS COMPANY

Delays, incorrect supply of materials, lack of communication, promises not met, lack of effective initial assessment, and appalling customer service. Unsurprising I suppose because of the amount of the complaints they are dealing with.

My only hope now is to put the credit card payment in dispute and rely on the fitter to arrange to return.

Owned by Sharps so going to complain to them as well.

I wish I'd read the reviews.

If I end up with a satisfactory resolution I will return here to update. But sadly I'm not hopeful.

Please avoid the aggravation and go elsewhere.

17 marzo 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We are very sorry to hear about your experience and we completely understand your frustration. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide and we sincerely apologise for the delays, miscommunication and inconvenience caused.

A member of our management team will contact you shortly to discuss the situation and work with you to reach a satisfactory resolution. We genuinely want to make things right and ensure your concerns are fully addressed.

Thank you for your patience and we hope to resolve this promptly.

Kind regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Happy with the service and excellently…

Happy with the service and excellently fitted by Toby Upton. One delay to the delivery date but fortunately we could still make it work.

13 marzo 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you for your kind feedback!

We are really pleased to hear you were happy with the service and that Toby delivered an excellent installation.

We appreciate your understanding regarding the delay and are glad it didn’t cause too much disruption. Your comments mean a lot to us and we will be sure to pass your feedback on to Toby.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience.

Kind Regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Home Office

Good communication, efficient delivery, the finished product is excellent and the fitter went above and beyond on the build and finish, a true craftsman. Very happy customer and I wouldn’t hestitate to use again if required and to recommend to family and friends. Thank you to all at Fittingly.

7 marzo 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the communication, delivery and the finished product.

It is especially great to know that the fitter’s work stood out to you. We are very proud of the craftsmanship and care the team brings to every installation, so your comments will mean a lot to them.

Thank you for choosing Fittingly and for recommending us to your family and friends. We are really pleased you are happy with the result and would be glad to help again in the future if you ever need us.

Kind Regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Excellent fitting

We had two large fitted wardrobes designed and fitted by fittingly. The process was smooth and easy and the fittingly team were helpful throughout. We did have an issue with conflicting communication from the technical team regarding when to mount our TV but this was resolved with our excellent fitter, Alan Neill. Alan was extremely professional, and fit our large wardrobes with ease, we are delighted with the final wardrobes. Thanks again

9 marzo 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with your new fitted wardrobes and that the overall design and installation process felt smooth and easy.

We appreciate you highlighting the communication issue regarding the TV mounting and we are glad this was resolved during the installation. It is great to hear that Alan took such good care of the fitting and delivered a result you are happy with, we will be sure to pass along your kind words to him.

Thank you again for choosing Fittingly.

Kind Regards - Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

Great experience with Fittingly

Great experience with Fittingly. The items were delivered promptly and the fitter arrived the same day.
Tom Graham did an excellent job with a really good finish. He confirmed important details like my preferred handle height and worked efficiently from morning until everything was completed on time in the evening.
Very happy with the service. Special thanks to Tom Graham!

10 marzo 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with Fittingly and that everything, from the prompt delivery to the same-day fitting went smoothly.

It is fantastic to know that Tom Graham provided such a high standard of workmanship and took the time to confirm the important details, like your preferred handle height, to ensure the perfect finish. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Tom and we know, he will really appreciate the recognition.

Thank you again for choosing Fittingly. We are thrilled you are happy with the result.

Kind Regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

great fitter Shaun and sales guy Mark

The five star review is for the fitter Shaun Bagot . There was an issue but he and his fitter mate came back with good grace and resolved the issue . You never know how good a company really is until you have a problem . Fittingly were saved by Mark from Sales and Shaun the fitter as both went above and beyond .

12 marzo 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are sorry there was an issue initially, we really appreciate your understanding and are pleased to hear that it was resolved positively.

It is great to know that Shaun handled the situation with professionalism and that Mark from our sales team was able to support and ensure everything was put right. We completely agree, how a company responds when something needs fixing really matters and we are glad our team could step up and deliver.

We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Shaun and Mark.

Thank you again for your honest review and for choosing Fittingly.

Kind Regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Ordered a wardrobe

Ordered a wardrobe, had to pay all costs upfront, several delays and chasing required throughout.
Installation quality was poor, work had to be redone.
Received lower offers from better companies following initial quote- my suggestion is to get various quotes and wait until they start reducing rather than cheapest initial offer ( which I got form fittingly). The wardrobe is nice now but the whole experience was not worth the money. I received some money back but still paid too much just lost ability to argue anymore.

9 febbraio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are really sorry to hear that your experience did not meet the standards we aim to deliver.

We understand how frustrating delays and the need for repeated follow-ups can be and we also regret that the initial installation did not meet expectations. While we are pleased that the wardrobe is now finished to a standard you are happy with, we are sorry that the overall process left you feeling that the experience was not worth the cost.

Your comments are important to us and will be shared with the team so we can review what happened and continue improving both our communication and installation processes.

Thank you again for your honest feedback.

Regards - Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Zero star rating

If I could give zero I would. A company that promises a lot but delivers poor quality. I am now week 5 weeks into a 3 day fitting. The quality of the products was so poor their fitter left the job. They sent a load of replacement parts three weeks later but didn’t remove all the poor quality built cabinets. They don’t want to resolve issues but instead make false promises. I have asked for full refund and removal of all their parts- my house is like a builders yard- I can’t use two rooms in my home and I haven’t heard from them- don’t use this company would be my strong advice

9 febbraio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

We are very sorry to read about the experience you have described and we sincerely apologise for the frustration and disruption this situation has clearly caused.

Unfortunately, we have been unable to identify your order from the details provided in the review. We would very much like to investigate this properly and work towards resolving the matter for you as quickly as possible.

Could you please email us at customerservice@fittingly.co.uk with your Order number, name and postcode? Once we receive these details, a member of our management team will contact you.

We take feedback like this very seriously and are keen to look into this further and assist you.

Kind Regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Appalling customer service after they’ve gotten your money

They came and drop all the materials for our wardrobe on Friday, installation was to happen the Monday after. I asked for the day off at work to be in during installation, we had to remove all our bedroom furniture to allow space for all the wood.
We are sleeping in a smaller mattress on the other bedroom full of clothes and boxes everywhere.
Monday came, no one came for the installation or even bothered to call us to let us know “they had issues with the installer”
They mentioned they were going to give us a call back with an update and that didnt happen either.
I called this morning, waiting 10min on the phone queue (eventhough I was the first one on the queue) to hear that my new installation date is in 10 DAYS!! Which is unacceptable and an inconvenience for our family. Not acceptable and awaiting for another call from Michelle this morning.

9 marzo 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

We are so sorry to read about your experience and the disruption this situation has caused for you and your family. We completely understand how frustrating and inconvenient it must be to prepare your home for installation, take time off work and then not have the installation take place as scheduled. We also appreciate that waiting for updates and not receiving a promised call back would only add to that frustration.

We would very much like to look into this for you and help resolve the situation as quickly as possible. Unfortunately, based on the details provided in the review, we are currently unable to identify your order within our system.

Could you please email us with a few additional details so we can locate your account? If possible, please include your order number, postcode and contact details and a member of our management team will review the situation and contact you today.

Please send the information to customerservice@fittingly.co.uk and we will prioritise your case.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope to speak with you soon.

Kind Regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

From skepticism to 5 stars - all thanks to the Sharps fitter.

Like many others, we were initially very nervous about Fittingly. The communication was poor, and being asked to pay the full balance upfront felt like a huge red flag—so much so that we paid by credit card just for the protection, as I was convinced that the company would go out of business with all the poor reviews. However, our perspective completely shifted once the project began.

The delivery (via Sharps vans) was prompt and organised . But the real star of the show was the sharps fitter, Dustin Walker. He arrived the next day and was incredibly methodical, immediately identifying and ordering a few missing or damaged parts. He worked long, hard days for five days straight to ensure everything was perfect for us. The finished result in our two bedrooms and hallway is stunning, but we truly believe this 5-star outcome is down to Dustin’s elite skill and professionalism. If you get Dustin, you’re in great hands!"

6 marzo 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We really appreciate your honesty and are pleased to hear that your experience improved once the project got underway.

We are glad the delivery process went smoothly and that everything arrived promptly and in an organised manner. Most importantly, it is fantastic to hear how impressed you were with Dustin. His professionalism, attention to detail and dedication to getting everything right for our Customers are qualities we value highly and we will be sure to pass on your kind comments to him. It is great to know that his hard work over those five days resulted in a finish you are so happy with across your bedrooms and hallway.

We also take your comments about communication and payment concerns seriously. Customer feedback like yours helps us identify where we can continue to improve the experience from the very beginning of the process.

Kind Regards - Bridget - The Sharps Furniture Group

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

There was no follow up after design…

There was no follow up after design meeting

27 febbraio 2026
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

We are very sorry to hear that there was no follow-up after your design meeting. This is not the level of service we aim to provide and we completely understand your frustration.

To resolve this promptly, we will arrange for a member of our sales team to contact you first thing in the morning to discuss your project and next steps.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we appreciate the opportunity to make it right.

Kind Regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

…Concealed Storage

Wanted 3 door sliding doors for concealed coat racks and shoe storage. On line design process was easy. Parts arrived when they said they would and were fitted on specified date. The fitter Jamie Spiller arrived on time and went above and beyond my expectations. The quality of his work was superb and i cannot praise him enough. The work was carried out in a polite and friendly atmosphere and the end result is exactly what i wanted.

6 marzo 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that your new sliding doors and storage solutions are exactly what you wanted.

It is great to know that the online design process was easy, the parts arrived on time and Jamie provided such a professional, polite and friendly installation. It is fantastic to hear he went above and beyond your expectations and we will be sure to pass your kind words on to him.

Thank you again for choosing us and for sharing your positive experience!

Kind Regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 5 stelle su 5

My wardrobes

By doing an initial video call, it made the start of the process simple. Then communication was good.
Delivery was as promised.
The fitter - Johnathon Ashby was brilliant. Professional, speedy and efficient. Also, very personable.

5 marzo 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you for your lovely review.

We are really pleased to hear that the initial video call helped make the process simple and that you found our communication clear throughout. It is also great to know the delivery went as promised.

We will be sure to pass your kind comments on to Johnathon Ashby as well, he will be delighted to hear that you found him professional, efficient and personable during the installation.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience.

Kind regards, Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Months of Waiting and Still Not Resolved

Dear Fittingly Team,

I am writing to express my disappointment with the service I have received regarding the wardrobes installed by your company.

It took a very long time initially for a fitter to be arranged after the wardrobe parts were delivered. Once the wardrobes were eventually fitted, we noticed that some parts were already coming loose and falling out. We raised this issue and a surveyor visited our home to assess the problem. Replacement parts were then delivered over a month ago.

However, despite multiple follow-ups, no one has yet come to complete the repair work. We have called several times and each time we are told someone will get back to us, but we have not received any update or confirmed appointment.

This situation is becoming very concerning for us. I have a small baby who is now moving around the house, and the loose parts and packaging left in our entrance area pose a safety risk. It is also causing unnecessary stress and inconvenience.

I would appreciate it if this issue could be treated as urgent and a fitter arranged as soon as possible to complete the repairs.

Please confirm when the work will be carried out.

5 marzo 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Good evening - Thank you for your review and I am very sorry to hear about the experience you have had.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the delays in arranging both the initial installation and the follow-up repair work, as well as for the lack of communication you have received despite your calls. We completely understand how frustrating this must be, especially given the concerns you have mentioned with a small baby in the home.

A member of our team will be contacting you first thing in the morning to discuss this with you directly and arrange for a fitter to attend. Every effort will be made to resolve all outstanding matters as swiftly as possible and ensure the repairs are completed without further delay.

Thank you for your patience while we work towards putting this right. We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention and giving us the opportunity to resolve the issue.

Kind regards, Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

A terrible experience

I had a terrible experience with Fittingly and have rated them 1*.
I ordered two separate units on 2/04/2025, a hanging cupboard and a three draw unit to fit on the left and right of an alcove under a window cill.
I had numerous problems
The first delivery was incomplete
I constructed the carcasses but the feet supplied were standard when they should have been the small version so did not fit under the cills.
The tops were very poor quality so I asked for them to be replaced.
Because I had constructed the carcases in place I could not get them out (very awkward space) so requested a fitter to be supplied which was agreed.
Fitter corrected the legs but when fitting the new tops one was completely wrong, the new top and the fronts of the draw unit were the wrong design so did not match the cupboard.
The replacement tops sent were wrong so another set had to be delivered.
When the fitter came back to correct the mistakes the correct draw fronts would not fit as the trim panels had been fitted flush and the new draw fronts were about 2mm oversized.
I was so fed up by this time I kept the non matching draw fronts.
Communicating with fittingly was a nightmare. Emails to there 'help' email were not replied to, I resorted to ringing but the only telephone number they issued is to 'pre-sales', my calls had to be transferred and mostly would not be answered, I talked to quite a number of different staff, one rep who was sorting the first major problem went off on holiday, I waited till there return to see and when I finally managed to contact them 2 weeks after first contact there response was and I quote 'oh I vaguely remember that issue'.
I was told much later in this saga that the 'operations' group had a direct line!
The final fitting took place on 14th Nov 2025, so it took 6 deliveries, 32 emails/phone calls (I kept a log) and 7.5 months and I still didn't end up with what I ordered!
Only positive was the fitter was great and did a great job.
Fittingly also sent me a feedback link - replied with all the problems in detail - got zero response.
So have posted this review on Trustpilot.

14 novembre 2025
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am genuinely sorry to read how prolonged and frustrating this process was for you.

There is no excuse for the number of errors, the repeated incorrect deliveries and the communication issues you describe. This clearly fell well below the standard we aim to provide, particularly given the length of time it took and the disruption caused in your home. The lack of response to your detailed feedback is also not acceptable.

I have recently joined the Fittingly team to lead Operations and one of my key priorities is to improve order accuracy, communication and overall accountability from start to finish.

While I appreciate your positive comments about the fitter, I fully recognise that this does not offset the wider experience you had. I would very much welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly to better understand what happened and see whether there is anything further we can do to address the outcome.

If you would be open to a conversation, please let me know a convenient time and the best contact number and I will arrange this personally.

Kind regards - Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 2 stelle su 5

Don't get rid of your storage just yet...

My delivery arrived on Wednesday & I asked my fitter to attend yesterday( I use a brilliant fitter who has completed various renovations & charges £200 a day which sounds a lot but he agreed to complete in 3 days) he attended on Thursday as agreed and pointed out most the panel corners are chipped & the little wooden bits that slot in the holes are completely the wrong size with holes drilled into the wrong side of all the panels.
I'm having 3 rooms all with fitted furniture and working from home which made it difficult for me to check each panel during delivery.
I contacted fittingly many times only to be told someone will call me back. I did eventually get through to a lovely lady Hazel who seems to understand I don't want a fuss I just need this sorting as I have no storage at all as I got rid of my existing wardrobes ready for the new ones to be fitted. I'm concerned of the panels placed resting on my walls in the meantime incase it falls on little one as they are heavy long 3 meter long.
I was told on one call it takes 2 weeks to exchange panels. Hazel mentioned they can exchange by Monday (3 days time) I wish they could just email me this as I don't know if I can trust the eta as I was told 2 weeks on earlier call & as I was refurbing the entire house I need to order the dining table chairs sofas but have no space to have my furniture delivered as all the fittingly panels have taken up all the space in house so I'm having to sit/have dinner on storageboxes.

25 febbraio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Firstly, I am so sorry to read your review and to hear about the issues you have experienced. We completely understand how disruptive this must be, especially with three rooms being fitted, working from home and having already removed your existing wardrobes. This is certainly not the experience we want for you.

I have tried to locate your order using the details provided in the review but unfortunately have been unable to identify it. As soon as Hazel arrives in the office this morning, I will speak with her directly and ask her to provide you with an urgent update regarding the replacement panels and confirmed timescales.

In the meantime, could you please kindly forward your order number, full name and postcode to customerservice@fittingly.co.uk so we can immediately access your account and prioritise this for you?

Please rest assured, we take this very seriously and we will work quickly to put this right for you.

Again, I am very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. Thank you for your patience so far and we will ensure this is resolved as a matter of urgency. Kind regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

Had a design consultation and opted to…

Had a design consultation and opted to go with them as they claimed to give me exactly what I had been wanted from another company at a significantly lower price. It wasnt until i looked at the designs closely that i realised they used a carcass system which is not what I wanted.

Asked for a refund and got a lot of pushuly sales talk but eventailly they agreed to refund my deposit and i would get it within 10 working days.

10 working days have elapsed and ive rang them up chasing my money to be told that sales have just pressed the button to send it to accounts and the refund can take up to 10 working days.

Very quick to get money off you but appauling at giving it back

25 febbraio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Dear Aimee - Thank you for your feedback and I am very sorry to read about your experience.

I apologise for the frustration and inconvenience caused, particularly regarding the refund timescale and the communication you received. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide. I understand how disappointing it must feel when expectations around both the design consultation and refund process have not been met.

I will personally look into this matter, including the status of your refund and what has caused the delay. Once I have the full details, I will contact you directly with an update.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and again, please accept our sincere apologies.

Kind regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Update - Dear Aimee

Following your review and our subsequent telephone conversation today, I am pleased to hear that you have now received your refund.

I would like to sincerely apologise again for the delay in resolving this matter and for not dealing with the situation as promptly and effectively as we should have done. I fully appreciate how frustrating this must have been for you, particularly after already raising your concerns.

Please be assured that we have reviewed what caused the delay to ensure this does not happen again. Your feedback has been invaluable in helping us improve both our communication and our internal processes.

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today and once again, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards - Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Valutata 1 stelle su 5

I wish no stars was an option.

I wish no stars was an option.

Delivery was on time and the first fitter calling in sick was understandable — but after that, everything was a complete mess.

They partially installed the wardrobes, then realised they’d delivered the wrong parts. Another week wasted waiting. After that? Total radio silence. I had to chase the fitter myself, deal with constant last-minute changes, no-shows, and excuses. Sunday moved to Monday, morning moved to evening, then “too late” — and now more days with zero contact.

It’s been nearly a month and the wardrobes are still not finished. When it’s time to take your money, they bombard you with emails. When it’s time to actually provide the service, they disappear.

Unprofessional, disorganised, and incredibly frustrating. They are an absolute scam and don’t know how they are still in business. The quality isn’t worth the stress — you’d genuinely get better service and value elsewhere. Avoid.Avoid.Avoid!

21 febbraio 2026
Non scritta su invito
Logo di Fittingly

Risposta di Fittingly

Thank you for your review.

We are so sorry to read about your experience and the frustration this has caused. What you have described is absolutely not the level of service we aim to provide and we understand how disappointing and disruptive this must have been especially with the lack of communication you have experienced.

We would genuinely like the opportunity to investigate this properly and resolve the situation for you as quickly as possible. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your Order from the details provided in the review.

Please could you email us directly at customerservice@fittingly.co.uk
with your full name, address and any order reference details? A member of our team will look into this matter immediately and contact you to work towards a resolution.

We take feedback like this very seriously and are committed to putting things right. Kind Regards Bridget - The Fittingly Team

Come funziona Trustpilot

Chiunque può scrivere una recensione su Trustpilot. L'autore di una recensione ha la possibilità di modificarla o cancellarla in qualsiasi momento e, fintantoché il suo account è attivo, la recensione rimane visibile a tutti.

Per salvaguardare la nostra piattaforma, facciamo uso di personale dedicato e di tecnologie intelligenti. Scopri come combattiamo le recensioni false.

Scopri di più su come vengono gestite le recensioni su Trustpilot.

Ecco qui 8 consigli per scrivere delle ottime recensioni.

La verifica aiuta a garantire che le recensioni su Trustpilot vengano scritte da persone reali.

Offrire incentivi in cambio di recensioni o chiederle solo a clienti specifici potrebbe distorcere il TrustScore, violando le nostre linee guida.

Scopri di più